Eli Von DeBaron
Eli Von DeBaron at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Eli Von DeBaron

Internet Sales Professional / Business Link Consultant

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews

Jersey Shore Boy- Active member of the body of Christ at Tomoka Christian Fellowship, Yankee Fan, Big Daddy to 4 Little Girls and one awesome Pitbull. 4x4 Diesel Expert. Resident Big Truck Expert - Ram Dually 4500 & 5500 PTO & upfit configurations.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Uconnect Expert

Certified Mopar Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Eli Von DeBaron

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew and Eli where great, had obstacles to go throughout the process due to gap insurance but they handled it quickly. More

by DEEORTIZ1229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Phegley

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership sales team was very friendly and helpful and did. It push any extras on me that I did not want. More

by amoreno718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful people work there, they went above and beyond during the sale. Thank you Eli and Conner! More

by noondjy2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin , Conner

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales people to work with good service very helpful new what they were talking about More

by STIFFT30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work especially from customer services agent Shawn. Everything was done in two hours. I will be back to do the busses again More

by mladenz1205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely Loved the smooth process. I felt so welcomed, it’s like I knew everyone from forever. Definitely recommend your amazing smile and knowledge Eli ❣️ More

by Myralis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro (P.J) Polanco, John Aykin

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was the best Sales Rep ever in my 50 years of life ! ! He had exceptional sales skills More

by italianones2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark is great! Wonderful service! We love our new Grand Cherokee can't wait to get another one! More

by john.lucas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Deland Dodge goes above and beyond to make the experience as painless as possible. Always a welcoming environment. Thank you and I’ll be back the next time I’m in need of an upgrade. More

by hersh9628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. This is my third vehicle I purchased from them . I’m extremely happy. More

by spider_man_0000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph, John Aykin , Emmanuel Iheke

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $47,600
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,303
2016 Dodge Challenger
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $26,982
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,913
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Contusion Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,941
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,992
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive