Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elias Torres.
Elias Torres
Elias Torres at Sarant Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Elias Torres

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sarant Cadillac

4339 Hempstead Tpke
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

77 Reviews of Elias Torres

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have bought two vehicles from Sarant Cadillac staff is..."

- Philly915

Have bought two vehicles from Sarant Cadillac staff is friendly and very helpful Eli T is very professional I would recommend others to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for this incredible feedback! We enjoy working with you and appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and glowing recommendation. See you next time!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was excellent, highly knowledgeable, highest possible..."

- Sdegrazi

Eli was excellent, highly knowledgeable, highest possible recommendation! Already recommended him to my friends and family ! Sarant Cadillac is the Cadillac of all Cadillac dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with Eli and the rest of our team! If you have any questions please be sure to let us know.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was a absolute wonderful salesman. He took the time..."

- weisenburgerr

Eli was a absolute wonderful salesman. He took the time to go over everything in detail. My Family and I were very comfortable purchasing a vehicle today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

May 03, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

We're so glad Eli could answer your questions and get you into the perfect vehicle. We look forward to working with you and your family again!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Selection of vehicles was excellent.Price was amazing...."

- Jns7

Selection of vehicles was excellent. Price was amazing. Salesman Eli Torres was more than helpful. He made the leasing process extremely simple. I have already recommended a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Vic Castagna

Apr 30, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words with us!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was absolutely amazing! You felt welcomed..."

- Gina.russillo

Our experience was absolutely amazing! You felt welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. The process was seamless and Eli was outstanding! Thank you Sarant!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Castagna

Apr 29, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing, Gina! Eli will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into Sarant Cadillac and was introduced to Eli...."

- gooseburry11

I walked into Sarant Cadillac and was introduced to Eli. I explained what I was generally interested in and Eli was able to fine tune my thoughts into what turned out to be beautiful selection in the myriad of cars to choose from. Then he and the entire management team went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to get all my features within my budget. They’re the best and I would recommend them to anyone needing a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Vic Castagna

Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for choosing Sarant Cadillac and for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Eli and that he helped you find the perfect car. It was our pleasure to work with you. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli and Antonio went above and beyond to ensure I had a..."

- stephaniedifrancesco31

Eli and Antonio went above and beyond to ensure I had a great buying experience. Would recommend to all friends and family. We love Sarant Cadillac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Vic Castagna

Apr 27, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac to purchase your new car. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you have a great day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was so easy when i called up to inquire about a new..."

- bill.hoffenberg52

It was so easy when i called up to inquire about a new 2021 ct5. The salesman was so helpful and kind on the phone. i told him what i wanted and he was rite there for me. he was honest and truthful. Just picked up my new car and he sat in the car and showed me how to operate everything. i am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Awesome to hear that! Thanks for coming in Bill and we appreciate the wonderful review!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase with Sarant Cadillac and I’m..."

- MEGAN43 Verified Customer

This was my first purchase with Sarant Cadillac and I’m so disappointed that I did not come to this dealership years ago. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Centeno, Vic Castagna

Mar 22, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing Sarant Cadillac. We'll be sure to make up for all the time lost by providing this same level of quality service for you in the future. Congratulations on your purchase, and we hope you continue to enjoy it.

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was very efficient, kind and worked hard to get us..."

- Lenatumminello

Eli was very efficient, kind and worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted for the right price! Couldn’t be happier! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Sarant Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that Eli provided you with such a great service experience. Please let us know if there are any auto needs we can assist you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,545
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $31,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $37,900
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $30,900
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD