Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elio Ramos.
Elio Ramos
Elio Ramos at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Elio Ramos

Product Specialist

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

46 Reviews of Elio Ramos

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are courteous hopeful very patient polite and..."

- BMW330XI3647 Verified Customer

They are courteous hopeful very patient polite and professional very professional I highly recommend this to family and friends on a scale from 1 to 10 I give them 1 billion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elliot and Cole were both a great help in helping me with..."

- Kim Verified Customer

Elliot and Cole were both a great help in helping me with the car. They were very helpful and friendly. Ellio helped me to find the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kaplan , Austin Nwaigwe , Cole

May 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Kim, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town!! My sales guy took excellent..."

- dicarolina64 Verified Customer

The best dealership in town!! My sales guy took excellent care of me. I live my new Nissan Rogue 2021. Thanks Elio for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Nwaigwe

May 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Dicarolina64, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on..."

- CRYSTALLEON1983 Verified Customer

As always, great service, knowledgeable workers, on timing even if it’s last minute (depending on the service). But overall, the best. Nissan 22 Xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez, Alexia Williams , Isaiah

Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at this dealership has been so amazing...."

- Mxl208 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership has been so amazing. This is my first car as I only received my license recently, and I wanted to make sure I picked a car that was commitment material. I looked all over for my car, and just felt played, lied to, or entirely ignored at so many dealerships. So much so, that I almost gave up. But through the power of the internet I found Route 22, and from beginning all the way up to me leasing my car from them and getting the keys, the service was A-1!! Elio, James, Cole, Austin, and Herbie were so helpful and friendly! Elio even recognized me before I said a word! My car was ready to go when I arrived and I just needed to finish some paperwork. And even then, when there were some hiccups with filling things out and getting deals locked down, they really came all the way through. I can't wait to come back and see the team again when I get my lessons and instructions on how to drive my car with advanced features. Thanks for everything Route 22 Nissan 💖💖!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Ramirez , James, Cole, Austin

Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Malcolm Lewis, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your shopping experience here at Route 22 Nissan, Inc.. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We will also pass your comment along to Cole , Elio , Austin, James and Herbie. We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales people who were able to meet my needs...."

- LUIS.FREIRE1994 Verified Customer

Friendly sales people who were able to meet my needs. Elio was able to walk us through the car features very easily and Herbie was able to fully breakdown the numbers and make them simple to understand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin, Herbie Ramirez

Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Luis, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was seen immediately upon arrival and was able to my..."

- RCHRD874 Verified Customer

I was seen immediately upon arrival and was able to my car prep for service in record time. Would come back again for another oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

RCHRD874, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Granados He is the best in his area, he knows..."

- PALOMA RODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Christopher Granados He is the best in his area, he knows how to explain to the customer what problem the car has and how to solve it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin

Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

PALOMA, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eligio and George were AMAZING 🤩 I came into the..."

- ERICA BATES

Eligio and George were AMAZING 🤩 I came into the dealership feeling defeated driving a 2012. I didn’t have much money to put down and these 2 guys promised me I’d get what I wanted and I did. I now drive a 2021 Nissan Altima My 1st new car. Customer service was Excellent . These guys are the BEST. Thanks George and Eligio 💜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Erica, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elio and Cole were great throughout the entire process...."

- amanda.coons14 Verified Customer

Elio and Cole were great throughout the entire process. Elio constantly made me feel like he was working hard to get me the best deal possible. Cole was very knowledgeable about all the car’s features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Amorin , Cole

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Amanda, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD