Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Nosaka.
Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Elizabeth Nosaka | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- 00katie Verified Customer

I love the car! It works great on the highway and it's perfect for me! I love sirus radio and love the big screen for the radio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Straightforward buying, no headaches"

- mbmac3 Verified Customer

I'm a straightforward buyer. I know what I want and know exactly what I can afford, don't like haggling. Ettleson Hyundai was easy and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Munoz

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Most pleasant car buying experience EVER!"

- tigerab Verified Customer

Elizabeth greeted us at the door with a smile and right from the start I knew we were going to have a pleasant experience. She was friendly, warm and knowledgeable but never pushy. When we purchased our SUV she sat with us in our Tucson and explained every single nuance of our new car which I, as a woman, totally appreciated. She wanted to be certain we understood everything and answered all of our questions I have recommended Ettleson Hyundai to all my friends and anyone who comments on our new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Munoz

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car"

- dhoener696 Verified Customer

We are very pleased with our Sonata. The people at Ettleson Hyundai are outstanding. We are Hyundai owners for the first time and the car looks and rides fantastic. We were unsure about leasing a car, but after Elizabeth explained the leasing process and options, we knew that leasing was the way to go for us. We were able to get into a much nicer car while staying within our budget. We had a great experience and highly recommend Ettelson Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Wierzbowski, Yousef Altaher

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very professional"

- cmay923 Verified Customer

We had a great experience here. The employees were helpful but not pushy, and all our questions were answered. Our salesperson was very patient with us as we looked at different options and asked many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very Nice"

- ss0 Verified Customer

Fair and competitive, they did not push the car and gave a good price and financing. Very helpful when need but not pushy. I would recommend this dealer to others looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First Time Hyundai Buyer"

- flash22504 Verified Customer

This is my first purchase of a Hyundai. Dealership was very friendly and answered my questions. The main reason I came to Hyundai was the warranty offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating

"no hassle"

- nick_abma Verified Customer

Dealer ship did not hassle me to buy anything i didnt want to buy didnt try to up sale me and didnt bombard me to make a sale i walked in looked around after about 5 mins i was greeted professionally they asked what i was looking for and they showed me that exact vehicle not a model higher they showed me what i wanted and that was that best part is without having to try to fight the dealer for fair price they automatically brought the price down to where i wanted gave me the best possible deal over all this was the best experience i ever had at any dealership they didnt make me feel like i had to walk away with a car or that i had to do something i didnt want to do just to please them i walked in did what i wanted to do and looked at what i wanted to look at needless to say because of this fantastic experience i walked away with my new 2016 sonata limited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- steve.amberg Verified Customer

Elizabeth was very knowledgable and worked hard to earn my business. I recommend her and Ettleson Hyundai highly. All of the staff I dealt with were friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable about their business and their cars. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yusef

November 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Highly Impressed"

- JPAZOL Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the entire experience. Years ago, I never would've thought about buying a Hyundai. Based on the car itself and the customer service, I am glad I did. Liz and the entire staff were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

used 2013 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,995

2013 Kia Sportage

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car

2021 Hyundai Kona

Call for Price