Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Nosaka.
Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- ssmolab Verified Customer

From the time we walked in to the time we left we had a great experience and left with a great 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella , Rich Gibbons

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- lpd148 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. We will be returning in the future. The two former sales persons and our current sales person Dorian were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coydel Wilson, Dorian Speiser

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- hollybriskey Verified Customer

Everything was great and as expected. Walked out with the exact vehicle in the exact options I had wanted. Will be back for service/future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable - Accurate - Efficient"

- pilipowski Verified Customer

Past auto purchases have always left me frustrated that my salesperson not only wasted a good amount of my time, but also did not listen to what I wanted in my car!! I was pleased that my quest to find a car salesperson that I could trust would meet my needs ended at Ettleson Hyundai when I met Elizabeth!! She provided the level of knowledge, accuracy and efficiency that would please any customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- kms117 Verified Customer

This is the second Sante Fe we purchased from Elizabeth. She is knowledgeable,experienced, explained everything in detail- she's the BEST!! They didnt have what we wanted in stock, so she worked hard & was able to get it in the very next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Accomadating"

- george10838 Verified Customer

Ettleson really searched for the car we wanted and got it from another dealer for us to look at. The price was within range of our budget and they seemed to care about what we were looking for; unlike Family (where I bought my first car and was so impressed with that I went there 1st again) who said basically our 2016 sold but heres a more expensive 2017 but oh well if you don't want it. They never even tried to find another car elsewhere like Ettleson. And Happy in Oak Lawn advertised wrong prices on their website of cars. I looked days later and they still hadn't changed them. SCAM! Ettleson was true to their pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Internet guy (Larry or Jerry? Sorry I forgot) and another guy who seemed like a manager (again forgot his name)

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic Hyundai Experience"

- janosaka Verified Customer

Elizabeth Nosaka is a phenomenal salesperson. We always have great interactions with her, she knows what we like, and we will only purchase new vehicles from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My Ettleson Hyundai Experience"

- laddante19 Verified Customer

Our overall experience was very easy going and never felt pressured at any time. Great staff and and also learned a few things as well. Things that you would normally not get adivice on from a dealership staff. I would high recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"accent 20196"

- pwisniowicz Verified Customer

All in all a Great Ride. Salespeople , Staff get a Gold Star from me.They should all get a rise.They mkade you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent employee"

- royalflush1941 Verified Customer

Elizabeth is a very knowledgeable employee. Very nice personable.I would recommended her to other people. All your staff is very helpful. Also extremely courteous. Will always come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,995

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,995

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price