Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Nosaka.
Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Elizabeth Nosaka | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Larger Dealer with Personable Staff"

- TOMBO123123 Verified Customer

Sales area was very open and well lit providing for a pleasant environment. Elizabeth was knowledgeable about the product and professional throughout the sales experience. Dealer had a sizable inventory which helped with the color selection. Finance mgr. was professional through the paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My Sonata purchase "

- KRYSTYNA.LEWANDOWSKI Verified Customer

Everything went very well. I am happy with my chose I've made. Love the chocolate truffle color of my car. The panoramic sunroof is super nice and the keyless entry and start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Poor follow up"

- JR.G1137 Verified Customer

The purchase experience with Liz was great, but the bluelink features were not all functional from the very beginning. Tuba seemed interested in helping at first, but when the issue wasnt resolved I stopped hearing back from her. Sandy advised me to contact Bluelink directly without offering to to help in any way, so you're on your own as soon as you drive off the lot. Considering that is a big feature they advertise, they should at least have the courtesy to make sure the product is functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tuba, Sandy

October 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"awesome experience"

- SQUIGGLEYWRIGLEY Verified Customer

I will always buy from this dealership. Sales staff very friendly and worked hard to get you what you wanted. They did not push the sale, or try to influence me in any way. Did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to work with"

- CROSEOLSON1 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and the prices were great. The show room was clean and there was a vast variety of cars to choose from. The staff was knowledgeable and helped me with everything that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Good Car Buying Experience"

- DOUGLAS.WENZEL Verified Customer

Great people. Will find the car you want and make it affordable. No pressure. Follow up made to be sure you are satisfied. Make car buying experience pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bugs, the Finance Guy

July 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- DJLETCHEE Verified Customer

Everybody at Ettelson was nice and professional. They have a great selection of vehicles at a very competitive price. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

May 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a really positive experience with this dealership...."

- frostbittentoads

I had a really positive experience with this dealership. The sales associate really listened to my needs and directed me to a vehicle that was both a perfect fit and within my price range. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle on my own, so I had a lot of questions. The staff at Ettleson Hyundai was caring, knowledgeable, and more interested in getting me into the "right" car for me than in making a quick sale - and I was treated like family, as they responded to all of my questions and concerns with honesty, patience, and humor. The dealership gave me a very good deal on the certified used vehicle I decided to purchase, right in line with what I would expect to pay based on KBB for the specs on the car. All of that would be enough for me to give a strong review of this dealership, but it is what occurred after I decided to buy the vehicle that really left an impression. I was directed to a clean, well-stocked waiting room with refreshments, comfortable seating, and entertainment while I waited for the dealership to put together the paperwork. I only waited for about 15 minutes before the paperwork was prepared and I met the business manager, Bogdan. I cannot stress enough how wonderful this gentleman is at his job. He took the time to explain every item on the forms, and answered all of my questions with what I can only describe as natural and eternal patience. I walked out of his office feeling very educated on the terms and conditions of my financing contract (I was given a very low interest rate for my credit history), and was told to call any time if I have any questions. Ettleson Hyundai really took care of me, and I am confident that they would take good care of you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogdan Wierzbowski, Business Manager

February 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience from start to finish. No pressure...."

- burkeconor

Very good experience from start to finish. No pressure. Fair pricing. Nice environment. Pleasant sales staff. Good test drive without sales associate. Elizabeth and her manager were very good to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased my Sonata January the 5th . from Ettleson in..."

- bruce pudwell

I purchased my Sonata January the 5th . from Ettleson in Countryside. I was greeted at the door by Elizabeth and told her what I was looking for. I was very impressed with her knowledge of the vehicle and she had an answer for all my questions . The car I wanted was not at their dealership , but Elizabeth was able to get it from another dealer in less than 24 hours . No price change . Paying for the car went smoothly and the finance manager was by far the best I have ever worked with. I have purchaced many cars at various dealerships including Carmax , This was the best so far. Thanks to Elizabeth and the team at Ettleson Hyundai for making this happen Bruce Pudwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

used 2013 Kia Sportage car, priced at $11,995

2013 Kia Sportage

$11,995

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car

2021 Hyundai Kona

Call for Price