Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Ramsbotham.
Brad Ramsbotham
Brad Ramsbotham at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.3

Brad Ramsbotham

INTERNET MANAGER

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Brad Ramsbotham

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a car with dirty interior, filthy air filter, and..."

- Ds12535

Sold me a car with dirty interior, filthy air filter, and is costing me and additional $175 to get diagnosed after they said vehicle was fine, and clearly thats not the truth!!!! .... Brad never called me back, claimed to be "wrapping up a call" on a Friday afternoon, but he hounded me on the phone to make the sell. Worst car buying experience ever!! Will never buy from here again!!!! i was treated like garbage based on my credit... shame on this place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wright

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in South Florida and found an extremely rare 2020..."

- shanesrobinson5

I live in South Florida and found an extremely rare 2020 Sierra AT4 with diesel through Cars.com. After sending an inquiry through the website, Daniela gave me a call the next morning and we started working on a trade a deal Thursday morning. By Friday afternoon, Brad and Daniela had a fair and reasonable dea for them and me. We signed via text/email and I had the car delivered to me the very next day in North Florida. The most seamless and stress free vehicle purchase I have ever made. The truck was more beautiful than in the pictures and I would recommend Jimmy Britt to anyone in the country! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Molina

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris’s customer service was top notch. I would..."

- Bryan

Chris’s customer service was top notch. I would recommend Chris to anybody that was interested in a Chevrolet product. He stayed in touch with me throughout the process and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Curry

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Curry was friendly and very determined to..."

- Ben

Christopher Curry was friendly and very determined to find a vehicle that I wanted. He found the exact truck that I wanted. Best prices in the state of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Curry

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish - made buying..."

- NP

Great experience from start to finish - made buying experience easy, fun, worth the drive from SC. Got my dream truck and would recommend these folks to anyone. Thank you to Carolyn, Rob and Brad for all their help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Molina , Rob (Finance)

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dalton, Brad, and Frankin was nice, treat you like family..."

- jamaalphillips1982

Dalton, Brad, and Frankin was nice, treat you like family and the experience was great 😊👍. I will be referring my friends and some family!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Crumley , Franklin

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience like no other!"

- TMcN

I was working with five different dealership/sales reps looking for the vehicle I wanted. Fabian and the team at Jimmy Britt went above and beyond. They didn't have the vehicle, but found one at a GM program vehicle auction. From there, every step of the process was a breeze. They even got me a better interest rate than my bank. #anothersatisfiedcustomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Glave

Jan 08, 2019

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words in your review. Your business means a lot us and we look forward to serving you in the future. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction and aim to have a fast and enjoyable purchasing experience.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Athens62

The truck I wanted sold before I could get there, but they found me an identical truck at another dealership and had it brought in. Great experience and price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Carrier, Levi Crumley

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Normal Service"

- jcracing450r Verified Customer

I love going here! I call and get it scheduled and I'm always notified of what's going on. Thanks again for keeping my car going strong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy!"

- MISTEEH Verified Customer

Brad and his team made this whole process very easy and stress free! They were always available to answer my questions and help ! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,275

2020 Buick Enclave

$47,275

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,300

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,300

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,777

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,777

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,997

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$58,997

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,897

2020 Buick Enclave

$42,897

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,369

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$61,369