Ella Thompson
Ella Thompson at Jeff Belzer's New Prague

Ella Thompson

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Ella Thompson

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob made the process very simple and explained everything so that we understood what was going on and how everything works. Very happy with the whole process. More

by Jdwolfeword
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Kleis , Jacob Schlee

Feb 08, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know that Jacob made your experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague a smooth one! It's great to see you found the process simple and informative. Thanks for sharing this positive feedback with us!

November 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Wood was great! Jayden Neary, too. They were very friendly and competent and helpful. More

by troy.dobbs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wood

Nov 27, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Hi Troy - Thank you for taking the time to leave Ryan, Jayden, and the Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague team a five-star review! We always appreciate our customer's feedback.

Nov 25, 2023

troy.dobbs responded

All good! Quit forcing people to say things!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had the best selection of jeeps in the surrounding area. The sales person I worked with, Joe, was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, and answered all my questions. More

by Roseannkrenik1954
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy , Jayden Neary- 5 stars

Sep 29, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience with Joe at our dealership. It's fantastic that he was able to assist in finding the perfect Jeep for you! Thanks for choosing Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and for sharing your review.

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Eric in sales as well as Casey and Andy who were all very helpful in what was a drawn-out process to get a company vehicle. I appreciated the communication and patience from the whole team! Eri More

by Elizabeth
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning , Eric Bugenhagen, Casey

Aug 02, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Elizabeth, it's great to know that Eric, Casey, and Andy were able to assist you effectively in getting your company vehicle at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We value honesty and patience as much as you do! Thanks for the review!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time dealing with the New Prague dealership as I usually deal with the Roseville one. Even tho I had to drive the extra miles to get the vehicle I wanted, I was pleasantly impressed More

by jpstratno1
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Anderson, Nate McMahon , Jason Wolske did an excellent job and was very accommodating and he knew what I wanted and went out and found my vehicle. I definitely give Jason 10 out of 10.

Jun 26, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience! Thank you for making the extra drive and choosing Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 5th vehicle from jeff belzer's. Joe Kennedy is great to work with and took care of everything. Thank You More

by nrhodescj5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy, Andy Manning , sarah

Apr 25, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're honored to have earned your loyal business. It's fantastic to hear that Joe Kennedy provided you with another great car-buying experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Jeff Belzer Jeep in New Prague are amazing. We had excellent customer service. Jason Wolske was great to work with. Thank you for a great experience. More

by L. Hoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Johnson, Jon Krapu, Jason Wolske

Mar 13, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We appreciate the kind words and thoughtful review! We are delighted that Jason and our team provided you with top-notch service and we look forward to assisting you next time. Thanks from the entire Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague Team!

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from here. More

by lisandave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy, Andy Manning

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was terrific throughout the entire new car buying process, and gave us a fair offer for our trade. More

by swirlsaepi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen , Brian Albaugh

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belzers in new prague continues to have great service! Thanks again Joe and the rest of the team!! More

by mzellman89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, Joe Kennedy

1

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,467
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,111
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wagoneer L car, priced at $70,670
2024 Jeep Wagoneer L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,190
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Glacier Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $30,025
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $16,342
2020 Ford Fusion
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive