Jayden Neary
Jayden Neary at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Jayden Neary

Business Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jayden Neary

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by MTPrice
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wood

Feb 26, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're glad to know that Ryan was able to assist you and answer all your questions at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. Thanks for recommending us, we appreciate it!

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick deist was easy to work with. I walked into the Roseville dealer ship and count find what I wanted on the lot. Nick was helpful and went the extra mile to fine the truck I wanted. More

by andersencolin5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Rynda

Dec 15, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Congratulations on your heavy-duty Ram truck! It's great to hear that Nick was a huge help throughout the purchasing process at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and went the extra mile to find you the exact model you wanted. Thanks for choosing us above the rest - enjoy your new ride!

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Wood went above and beyond to help me out. He was extremely nice and easy to talk to and work with. He made everything about the buying process buttery smooth. I couldn't have asked for a bett More

by Alex
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Naasz , Ryan Wood

Dec 11, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Alex, it's great to know that Ryan and the team made your experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague a memorable one. We're all about making things smooth for our customers! Enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience with Pablo. He listen to our needs and made car shopping fun. He got us exactly what we wanted…we not only walked out with one car, but two. Thanks Pablo!! More

by shawn.austin85
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Shawn, we're so glad to know that Pablo was able to make your car shopping experience fun and successful at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! It's great you found exactly what you were looking for. Enjoy the new rides!

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $41,499
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,460
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,625
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,825
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,533
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,824
2024 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive