Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Kennedy.
Joe Kennedy
Joe  Kennedy at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me
4.9

Joe Kennedy

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

36 Reviews of Joe Kennedy

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience during my truck buying..."

- azrn79

I had an amazing experience during my truck buying experience!! Joe Kennedy and the entire staff were friendly and knowledgeable!! I will definitely go through Jeff Belzer’s to purchase vehicles in the future!! Thank you for making my experience memorable & fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon, Zech Kortbein

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales rep was very friendly and knowledgeable about..."

- mls294

Our sales rep was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Rynda

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was most helpful with new screen technology & other..."

- nmwhite97

Was most helpful with new screen technology & other setup.information. Explained new updates & was very knowledgeable and helpful. We would highly recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph Kennedy was great to work with. Answered all my..."

- wendy.klehrgrading

Joseph Kennedy was great to work with. Answered all my questions, and got our order in right away. I would definitely recommend talking to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience with Joe at Belzer Ford. I..."

- Justin.hoeppner

Had an excellent experience with Joe at Belzer Ford. I was from 4 hrs away and Joe assured me he could get me a deal I couldn't pass up, we after a short negotiation I was back on the road home in my new F-150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person I dealt with, from Joe Kennedy to Jim..."

- Kayden11

Every person I dealt with, from Joe Kennedy to Jim McMahon, was respectful and knowledgeable. I left the dealership completely happy and satisfied! Jeff Belzers is a place with integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Kennedy went above and beyond he found a vehicle with..."

- Jspen108

Joe Kennedy went above and beyond he found a vehicle with everything I was looking for and made The process of turning in my old lease easy and fast would highly recommend him as a sales person!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication. Super easy to work with! Listen to..."

- robyn.wenham

Great communication. Super easy to work with! Listen to my needs and met them. Was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Fair prices. Very accommodating. Quick..."

- Nick R

Friendly service. Fair prices. Very accommodating. Quick and easy. Love the selection of vehicles. Not pushy let you decide what works for you in your price range. And find the right vehicle for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Kennedy was our salesman and was great to work with...."

- mpudlitzke

Joe Kennedy was our salesman and was great to work with. We let him know our lease requirements and he was able to provide a couple choices and we picked one- went with a Ford Ranger XLT Sport model. Highly recommend Joe and the Jeff Belzers Ford Dealership in New Prague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon , Bob Shoemaker

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,095

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$29,095

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,870

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$28,870

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,365

2021 Ford Transit Connect

$29,365

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$56,640

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,259

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,259

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,985

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,985