Joe Kennedy
Joe  Kennedy at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Joe Kennedy

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Joe Kennedy

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second truck I have purchased from Belzer's in New Prague. Working with Joe Kennedy was a pleasure. He took very good care of me and all my needs. More

by kahlerpc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by bruce.jensen55
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Andersen, Jon Krapu

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very good at explaining the car in maximum detail. Also very easy to talk too and do business with. Definitely recommend. More

by Belltorrey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and personeel have with friendly and open attitude. Willing to go the extra mile. Will recommend for future business. More

by Herman Roux
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from here. More

by lisandave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning, Ella Thompson

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Joe helped me find the vehicle I wanted when the one I made an appt to drive didn’t fit my needs. He even stayed late after the dealership was techni More

by Mocharose2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the perfect truck with the exact specs I wanted, and got a great price on it too. More

by Jackdorcey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and easy to work with and explained everything to me that I understood. Felt like I got a fair deal. More

by angelgarden111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

Great dealership would recommend it to friends and relatives

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

Works with you. Very friendly. Easy to work with

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

Love my truck

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

Worth the drive

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

👍

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

👍

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

👍

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

👍

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

👍

Sep 13, 2022

angelgarden111 responded

What can I say that I haven’t already said

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Belzers in new prague continues to have great service! Thanks again Joe and the rest of the team!! More

by mzellman89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, Ella Thompson

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service and everyone I dealt with was helpful and nice. drove from northwest of the cities because my local dealer did not have time to work with me, safe to say mistake was on them because I bou More

by triplem44333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ella Thompson, Jon Krapu

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $49,877
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,790
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,918
2022 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,425
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,004
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,553
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive