Joe Kennedy
Joe Kennedy at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me

Joe Kennedy

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me
4.7
124 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

4.7

124 Reviews

Write a Review

124 Reviews of Joe Kennedy

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, listened to our needs, strives to make sure they got us in a vehicle that worked best for us, highly recommend this dealership More

by Sabrina.behr89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Sabrina, we're thrilled you had a great experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. Thanks for the recommendation - here's to happy miles ahead!

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the worst experience with purchasing a vehicle. I would not recommend this place to anyone close to or near this place. Terrible process, a roundabout vehicle purchase, and poor outcome. T More

by Patrick k
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy

Mar 13, 2024

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Patrick, I'm really sorry to read about your experience. I understand your frustration with this miscommunication in buying out your lease. Since we, the dealership, are not the one to buy out your lease, but rather your credit union, we are unable to assist in this buy-out process. I understand that the leasing institution informed you that you must go through us, and we again apologize for this miscommunication. If you would like to discuss this directly or need further clarification, please reach out to me. Thank you, Zach Anderson - Sales Manager - (952) 758-1163

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe K. was amazing to work with. We went in, test drove a vehicle and told him what we were looking for. After he asked us what we needed and what we were l More

by Jbaker0516
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning

Oct 12, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

It's fantastic to know that Joe was able to guide you towards the perfect vehicle for your family at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We're glad we could make this a stress-free experience and help you feel confident about your purchase!

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Kennedy was great to deal with. Straight forward deal and easy. Look forward to the next one! More

by 2001cvoshark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thanks for the kind words and support! We'll be sure to let Joe know his assistance was appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had the best selection of jeeps in the surrounding area. The sales person I worked with, Joe, was extremely knowledgeable, respectful, and answered all my questions. More

by Roseannkrenik1954
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ella Thompson , Jayden Neary- 5 stars

Sep 29, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience with Joe at our dealership. It's fantastic that he was able to assist in finding the perfect Jeep for you! Thanks for choosing Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and for sharing your review.

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, got m my car there. Joe was amazing! They care about the customer. Extremely recommended. More

by Elias
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Johnson

Aug 23, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Elias, it's fantastic to know that Joe and our team at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague were able to assist you in finding your car. We appreciate the recommendation and wish you safe travels!

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Kennedy has been very helpful in my car experiences at Jeff’s Belzer’s New Prague! More

by Leah.serbus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McMahon

Jun 15, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Leah, we are happy to hear that Joe has been so helpful in ensuring you found the perfect vehicle. Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague and leaving us a five-star review. Enjoy the ride!

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was fantastic to work with at Jeff Belzer’s in New Prague! He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. He went above and beyond finding us the Jeep we wanted and even arranged More

by Amyjofleming
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon, Ben Andersen , Jacob Schlee

May 10, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Joe during your recent visit to Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague! Thank you for your kind review, and we wish you many safe miles ahead in your Jeep!

April 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 5th vehicle from jeff belzer's. Joe Kennedy is great to work with and took care of everything. Thank You More

by nrhodescj5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manning, Ella Thompson , sarah

Apr 25, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

We're honored to have earned your loyal business. It's fantastic to hear that Joe Kennedy provided you with another great car-buying experience at Jeff Belzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram New Prague. We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been a Forever Ford customers for over 50 years, this dealership was likely the poorest service I've received. I leased a '20 Explorer ST from them in Feb of '20, the battery was dead in the showroo More

by DavidGoebel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 18, 2023

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

David, I'm sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your recent visit. We strive to provide our customers with top-notch products and services and it's disappointing to see that we missed the mark here. I would like to step in so that I may address your concerns directly and see what I can do to help make things right. If you are open to discussing this further, please give me a call at your convenience. Thank you, Zach Anderson - Sales Manager - (952) 758-1163

1
...

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $41,499
2020 Ram 2500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,460
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,625
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,825
2024 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Sterling Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,533
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,824
2024 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive