About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elmer James.
Elmer James
Elmer James, New Vehicle Sales Manager, Beck Toyota
not yet rated

Elmer James

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Beck Toyota

8055 US-31
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Elmer James

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- John

Pleasant staff were helpful without being overbearing. I was able to find a vehicle and complete the transaction with no hassles. Vehicle was delivered in pristine condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Kemmerlin, Davis Tilbury

Apr 17, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality to all of our guests, and we're delighted that you managed to experience this value first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Focused without the pressure"

- Dan C

This is my second car that I have bought at Beck Toyota. My first was a new 2009 Camry Hybrid. I took it to Beck for service every 5,000 miles for nine years. They never tried to sell me something that I didn't need. The cost was usually less expensive than I had anticipated. Their service department is run really well. They keep you informed and they will come out to talk to you if they find anything that needs to be addressed. As a result of nine problem free years with my car I didn't even consider looking elsewhere when I wanted to purchase a new car. Izzy was my salesperson and she was knowledgeable about the cars. No high pressure tactics that are so common at other dealerships. I bought a 2018 Camry XLE and I couldn't be happier. On the day that I picked it up. I was given a lengthy orientation to my new car where everything was explained to me. The management and staff are customer focused and they will do what it takes to keep their customers happy. I know that my future car will be a Toyota and I know that I will only consider buying it at Beck Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Luckett, Owen Webster , Izzy Angeles

Jan 25, 2018

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback Dan. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Izzy was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Also, congratulations on your 2018 Camry XLE! Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a hassel free and relaxing expierence"

- JerBear55

Trent made our expiernce very relaxed and almost fun! (If buying a car can be fun?) He was very thourough in answering our questions. His knowledge of the vehicle was very impressive and could handle any question/request we threw at him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Kemmerlin, Trent Purdue

Jun 06, 2017

Beck Toyota responded

What an enjoyable review to read! Trent is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Beck Toyota; we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, helpful salesmen"

- Corolla Loyal

Had a good experience at Beck's buying a late model used car. Friendly staff, straightforward process, forthcoming with info and overall a great purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2017

Beck Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Beck Toyota. I am glad to hear that our sales team were able to give you an overall positive experience. It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Sincerely, David Olivares, General Manager, david@becktoyota.com, 317-882-2600

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,914

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,437

2018 Toyota Sienna

$31,380

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,784

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,129

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,781

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,077

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,294