Emidio Sciaretta
Emidio Sciaretta at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Emidio Sciaretta

Sales

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
4.6
7 Reviews
4.6

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Emidio Sciaretta

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emidio did a great job getting me into the vehicle that I wanted without a lot of hassle. Will did a great job getting me financed and all in all a pretty painless process. More

by k.sideslaw
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience! This was my daughters first new car and everyone was friendly and very helpful. More

by wjbarton75
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and want to welcome you all to the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if you need anything else. We are here for you after the sale. We hope your daughter enjoys her new ride! Martin Delivers!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided was unique and stupendously professional, from the sales associate that helped us… Jordan Guillory to the rest that were present we showed unannounced!!! They made the experi More

by Jorge GonzalezMendez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Shannon Smith, Jordan Guillory, Roxana Chicas , The financial representative, Will Silk, was very helpful and knowledgeable of his craft. ??????????

Nov 08, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Jorge for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. let us know if you need any other assistance. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Martin KIA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. More

by jleigh915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy yo have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good. Emidio was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Would buy another car from here. More

by ss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you join the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new ride. Martin Delivers!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales consultant, Jordan Guillory, went above and beyond accommodating my schedule and providing me with numerous options tailored to my needs, preferences, and budget. The process was not at all st More

by thomasmjohnson1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Guillory

Oct 06, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Thomas for the amazing comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need our assistance. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, I'm feeling stressed just writing this. Communication was terrible, I was given inaccurate information when I put the deposit down on my car, it was impossible to get people on the phone or More

by caitlinzadek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

Oct 03, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Caitlin, I am forwarding your message to our Sales Manager to help you. Thank You.

1

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,999
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Soul
used
Undercover Green exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,995
2019 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive