Catlin Osborne
Catlin Osborne at Martin Kia
Refer Me

Catlin Osborne

Sales Representative

Martin Kia

298 East Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

Mazda

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Catlin Osborne

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and very goog and nice people, excellent customer service. Thanks for everything. You are the best More

by miharby20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and we are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We received excellent service with Stephanie at Martin Kia when purchasing our new car. Would highly recommend! More

by colldeanna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance with anything, just let us know. We are here to help. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased two vehicles this summer from Martin Kia, sales person I had did a good job. More

by Flyerking38
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer

Sep 10, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the nice comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. Let us know if you need our assistance. Enjoy your new rides! Martin Delivers!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was delivered as promised. Vehicle was detailed and gas tank was full. Overall great experience. Extremely happy to have purchased at this Dealership. More

by yurdie1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Jordan Guillory , Andre Flowers

Aug 22, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale. If you need our assistance, just give us a call. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody is a 5 star in this place, they've made the process of having my Kia Sportage so easy and fun More

by celopezcuevas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. Glad to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need any additional assistance, just let us know. We are here for you after the sale. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second car I have purchased from Martin in the year. Superior customer service and high quality attention to detail More

by SeveC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Seve for the awesome comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin customer family. Enjoy your new ride. MartinDelivers!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is all friendly. However, the communication with my salesman was not consistent. I traded my car in over 3 weeks ago and still have not received my check. Not sure I More

by diannahb830
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Sharper, Jordan Guillory

Jul 13, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Diannah, I have brought your comments to the attention of the sales manager. Once I hear back from them I will let you know. Thank you.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very pleasant to work with and helped me get the vehicle I wanted More

by fishin0209
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Pelzer, Jordan Guillory , Andre Flowers

Jul 01, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are happy to have you as a member of the Martin Kia customer family. We are here for you after the sale., so let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoy coming to Martin Kia because l never have a problem. Enjoy working with Vernon, very professional More

by Alverta.Johnson19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you Alverta for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia and are honored that you remain a valuable member of the Martin Kia customer family. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful in finding the vehicle that fit our family perfect. They gave us the attention we were looking for and offered recommendations and advice before we finalized our decision. More

by SeveC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Martin Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to review Martin Kia. We are happy to have you as members of the Martin Kia customer family. If you need further assistance, just let us know. We are here for you when you need us. Enjoy your new Kia. Martin Delivers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $29,995
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,995
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,999
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,995
2020 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2020 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $28,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive