Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Emily Hamrick
Emily  Hamrick at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Emily Hamrick

Service Advisor

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.7
455 Reviews
4.7

455 Reviews

Write a Review

456 Reviews of Emily Hamrick

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just as with our last two purchases, in 2014 and 2016,..."

- RJ Verified Customer

Just as with our last two purchases, in 2014 and 2016, this was a no-stress purchase. Crestmont also was not falsely inflating MSRP with "market adjustments". That's price gouging in my book. Non-Hyundai dealerships we visited were adding between $1,000 and $2,500 to every car they sold. That $2,500 was on a car with a $26,000 MSRP. Their gouging add-on was more than the high sales tax in this area. And their gouging results in even more sales tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Crow, Joe (Phantom) Yun, Kate Reshni, Terry "The Car Guy" Coggins, Chris Boger , Luigi answered several questions for us. Other people starred are ones we worked with in the past.

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people good service always on time fair prices I..."

- bltman58 Verified Customer

Great people good service always on time fair prices I would refer two people for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 1st experience with this dealership. I was..."

- riandean Verified Customer

This was my 1st experience with this dealership. I was able to make a next-day appointment, the service was fast and the entire experience was pleasant. I will definitely return when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Bryan Mulligan

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I know they are short-staffed so I understood the slight..."

- cmicelihahn Verified Customer

I know they are short-staffed so I understood the slight grumpiness and long wait.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy to make an appointment and bring my car in...."

- sandy36 Verified Customer

Was easy to make an appointment and bring my car in. Staff explained any issues with the car and it was returned to me clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was good but they kept my car in extra day..."

- jenniferjanik Verified Customer

The service was good but they kept my car in extra day which was inconvenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Bryan Mulligan

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable service dept. kept me fully informed..."

- Jgneilsen123 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable service dept. kept me fully informed about my cars repair status. Nice clean waiting area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always thinking of the customer and getting the customer..."

- PATMATTA1 Verified Customer

Always thinking of the customer and getting the customer out of the in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde, Bryan Mulligan

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service on my vehicle. Service was..."

- kr1961 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service on my vehicle. Service was completed in a timely manner. Every one is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Any time that I've had a question or other issue with..."

- ralphvertin Verified Customer

Any time that I've had a question or other issue with Crestmont Hyundai, I have been serviced in the quickest possible time and with complete courtesy. This latest time was no exception. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and be safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,987
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD