Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Emmanuel Elder
Emmanuel Elder at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Emmanuel Elder

Sales Professional

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Emmanuel Elder

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The salesmen at Carl Black Chevrolet were amazing!! I..."

- DWAYNE.LACY Verified Customer

The salesmen at Carl Black Chevrolet were amazing!! I LOVE my Traverse! Very quick and easy experience. Will Byrd is a great young salesman. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. No pressure. No hassles! We went in..."

- TERRYDUNN Verified Customer

Great experience. No pressure. No hassles! We went in looking for something that better met our needs and Boom! Our sales rep actually listened to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest, Elijah Iniekpo

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black provides an excellent, easy assistance in..."

- RHONDADAVE89 Verified Customer

Carl Black provides an excellent, easy assistance in purchasing a vehicle. This is our seventh or eighth purchase from them. We had a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest, Ken Pope

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ermari was above and beyond one of the best salesman I..."

- MGySgt S Verified Customer

Ermari was above and beyond one of the best salesman I have in years. He is very knowledgeable and went out of his way to help me with loaner cars until my truck came in. I ended up after three weeks of waiting on my new truck not the fault of Carl Black purchasing a new truck elsewhere. I felt bad after all that he had done to help me and I will return to Carl Black again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car, paid a little more than expected but the..."

- SSFELDMAN5 Verified Customer

Needed a car, paid a little more than expected but the value was worth it. Very satisfied. Love the car and will continue with Carl Black in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest, Ken Pope

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very good. Ermari was professional,..."

- PUR1LXS Verified Customer

The experience was very good. Ermari was professional, patient and very knowledgeable. He is the reason we bought the traverse. He is an asset to your group. Thank you Emari. Saphire did a great job in getting everything done quickly.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all together! Thank you all! I will be..."

- KENYONMORRIS79 Verified Customer

Great experience all together! Thank you all! I will be returning if I ever need another car. Looking forward to working with you all again in the future if need be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Kennesaw. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel was GREAT!! He took the time to explain the..."

- AVERETTALAJA Verified Customer

Emmanuel was GREAT!! He took the time to explain the features of my vehicle. He was also very friendly during the process. Experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester

Oct 19, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Carl Black Kennesaw experience with us and others. Our team is dedicated to delivering experiences just like this one, so it's always an encouragement to hear how our efforts are benefiting your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again.

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can thank Laurie in the service dept and Emmanuel..."

- MLR973 Verified Customer

You can thank Laurie in the service dept and Emmanuel Elder for my being so satisfied with not only my new GMC Terrain but for staying with Carl Black Buick. These two individuals made me feel welcome, are knowledgeable, and an excellent model for all employees that work for you guys. They are Exceptional! Even when Laurie tells me information about my older car that I might not like, she still lets me know what my options are, and that she understands. Emmanuel couldn't have done a better job of selling me my car. What a dynamanic salesman he is. Give him and Laurie a raise. They have made me a Carl Black buyer for Life. I purchased a GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Carl Black Kennesaw experience with us and others. Our team is dedicated to delivering experiences just like this one, so it's always an encouragement to hear how our efforts are benefiting your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xenia Jones was nice to deal with and so was Emmanuel..."

- WILDHOUNDS Verified Customer

Xenia Jones was nice to deal with and so was Emmanuel Elder. Joe Smith was also helpful. I am still not sure that they weren’t quite honest about the bottom line price on our Denali. It should have been $2k less than it was, if it was the same truck as the first one we were supposed to get. The first ones start price was 80k the second one's start price was 78k. A bit shady if you ask me. We purchased a new 2020 Denali diesel truck. It wss not an option on the choices below. Therefore, I marked Chevy.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Smith, Xenia Jones

Aug 24, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the honest feedback and would appreciate even more an opportunity to discuss your experience with you. If you'd be willing to give us a call at (888) 457-2417, we would like to learn more about what you were told with the two prices. We hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive