Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Troy Myers
Troy Myers at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Troy Myers

Sales

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

1110 Roberts Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews
4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Troy Myers

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and not pushy or forceful they respect the..."

- TIM.CROFT Verified Customer

Very helpful and not pushy or forceful they respect the customer they don’t hound you on the phone. Honest and do what they say they will.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zimmerman

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Carl Black just to see my situation with my..."

- Henry Verified Customer

I went to Carl Black just to see my situation with my existing corolla 2019 and loan . Troy was extremely helpful and understanding of my need since the beginning. Troy called me the next they with a proposal and i got my new GMC with and excellent deal. Thank you Troy and the cark black Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sapphire Givihan, Richard Priester

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for a new vehicle! Richard Priester..."

- STACYDDB Verified Customer

Great place to shop for a new vehicle! Richard Priester is the best! His assistant was great as well! Carl Black is the best dealership around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Priester, Mike Kuhn, Dale Stine

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I came into contact with made me feel at home..."

- TeeWILLIS Verified Customer

Everyone I came into contact with made me feel at home (even during a pandemic). I made my wishes very clear at the onset of our meeting and everyone met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Ugoji, Jo Smith, Jeff Fuller , Krystal Anderson

Oct 26, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your Carl Black Kennesaw experience with us and others. Our team is dedicated to delivering experiences just like this one, so it's always an encouragement to hear how our efforts are benefiting your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all together! Thank you all! I will be..."

- KENYONMORRIS79 Verified Customer

Great experience all together! Thank you all! I will be returning if I ever need another car. Looking forward to working with you all again in the future if need be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Kennesaw. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very easy buying process at Carl Black. It was..."

- MISTYIYENGAR Verified Customer

I had a very easy buying process at Carl Black. It was seamless; and the staff was so very helpful! I wouldn’t buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest, Jon Ziegler

Oct 01, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback and thank you for your business.

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely five star service from start to finish. All my..."

- 4918JM Verified Customer

Absolutely five star service from start to finish. All my concerns were heard and addressed. The entire process was smooth as cloths be and I'm continually loving my decision to shop and be serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest , Kenneth Pope

Aug 24, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Kennesaw means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very motivated to meet my needs within..."

- RFICHTEL Verified Customer

Excellent service, very motivated to meet my needs within my budget. Good group of folks. Great selection, at reasonable prices. I would definitely send other family members to Carl Black.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajea Forrest, Ken Pope , Krystal Anderson

Aug 10, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We work hard to take care of all your automotive needs, big or small, and it sounds like we've done our job here. That's encouraging to hear. We appreciate the kind feedback, recommendation, and thank you for your business.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had never been to Carl Black Chevrolet before. The..."

- PASTORKENNEDY44834 Verified Customer

I had never been to Carl Black Chevrolet before. The sales person was polite and somewhat knowledgeable of the Ttuck I purchased. Great Service! T.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear you were able to find a new truck. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Should any questions come up about your vehicle and its wide array of features, please do not hesitate to call us at (888) 457-2417. Thank you, once again.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is about this 6 car I have brought ,this car hurt my..."

- JJILESD52 Verified Customer

This is about this 6 car I have brought ,this car hurt my back is very uncomfortable for me Not willing to work with me or let me give the car back is unacceptable i have call to talk about it and came up on Sunday

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Madonna , No call back from anybody Very unhappy and decide

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,250
2021 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Cajun Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,888
2019 Ford F-250
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,888
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Centennial Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive