Emmanuel Turin
Emmanuel Turin at Ferrari of San Francisco

Emmanuel Turin

Marketing and Motorsports Manager

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

5.0
15 Reviews

Emmanuel joined the Ferrari Maserati of San Francisco team in 2010 as a Ferrari sales consultant. However, his true talents lie in handling all of the Events and Marketing for Ferrari of San Francisco. Born and raised in Paris, Emmanuel ran his own real estate business for almost ten years before moving to the San Francisco Bay area where his wife comes from. Emmanuel thrives to use his experience to maintain a high level of quality in the events hosted at Ferrari of San Francisco.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

15 Reviews of Emmanuel Turin

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash did a fantastic job in delivering my SF 90! He impeccably managed every detail. He and Jeff prepped me perfectly for understanding the incredibly new experience of driving a SF 90. Their tea More

by Forza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari SF90! We are so happy to hear that Ash, Jeff, and the team made your experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving Ferrari of San Francisco your business and your great review!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashraf Tawadros and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco were great to with it. Happy with my 488 GTB and looking forward to getting a F8 next., More

by sonnybaci74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB... we are so excited for you. Please let Ashraf and the team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great day!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a memorable experience from the first day I was invited to drive an F8 spider in Alamo event till the day I got my first ferrari, Ashraf was a great person to work with, professional, responsive a More

by Naji
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. We are so excited for you! Thank you for recognizing Ashraf and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ferrari of SF is amazing. The whole crew from my Experience Manager Jeff Harley and his manager and his coworkers are great people. They treat their customers like friends wi More

by Steve Brady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, James Chou, Jeff Harley , Matt Quinn

Apr 21, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Steve, thank you for sharing your experience over the past 6 years with Jeff Harley and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of customer service and attention to detail is unmatched in this industry. I have had experiences with many exotic dealerships and none can compare to FSF. They make you feel like part of their fa More

by Pgpmd1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Peter Chiappone , Mark Paddack is awesome!!

Apr 01, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a slightly used F8 Tributo from Ashraf. Very good experience and he made everything easy. They took care of shipping to Southlake, Texas for me with an exceptional driver who was very fast, friendly More

by Brent Bush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Brent, thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco and Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Congratulations and we will be here to service your new Ferrari F8 Tributo at Boardwalk Ferrari. Happy New Year!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash & the entire Ferrari of San Francisco team should be the pride of Ferrari NA. Their customer service and attention to detail are first rate and provide an exemplary experience befitting Ferrari. More

by Forza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for recognizing Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and let us know anytime that we may be of service to you.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash was a pleasure to build a relationship with. He was always available for me. Honest and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and delivered exactly what they promised. Thank you Ash and SF Ferra More

by Nickbronsozian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Nick, congratulations on your new Ferrari and the car of your dreams. We are so excited for you. We appreciate you! Please let Ash and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best purchasing experience in 20 years of car buying. Excellent customer service, it was such a pleasure working with Peter and James. Their expertise and knowledge made the whole process from More

by SAL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Sal, congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $769,000
2022 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari Roma car, priced at $319,000
2021 Ferrari Roma
used
Blu Roma exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $958,888
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $399,000
2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Maserati MC20 car, priced at $329,000
2022 Maserati MC20
used
Grigio Mistero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $249,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive