Jeff Harley
Jeff  Harley at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me

Jeff Harley

Ferrari Sales Consultant

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me
5.0
132 Reviews

Jeff joined Ferrari of San Francisco in August of 2013 as a sales consultant. He grew up in Philadelphia and went on to study at the University of Delaware where he majored in marketing and minored in economics. Jeff moved to the San Francisco Bay Area in 2004 and has been involved in the high-end automobile industry ever since. Selling Porsche’s for a 7 year period allowed Jeff to hone his product and customer satisfaction skills which are absolutely vital for this very demanding exotic market. His dedication to providing the highest level of customer service has offered him success in this business and will continue to do so in the future.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Jeff Harley

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Jeff Harley enough for everything he does. He's one of the rare genuine sales leaders that truly goes above and beyond to help you and get you the car you want. I bought my first Ferrari from More

by zain.aziz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Aug 26, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Jeff and the Ferrari of San Francisco team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash did a fantastic job in delivering my SF 90! He impeccably managed every detail. He and Jeff prepped me perfectly for understanding the incredibly new experience of driving a SF 90. Their tea More

by Forza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari SF90! We are so happy to hear that Ash, Jeff, and the team made your experience a five-star one. Thank you for giving Ferrari of San Francisco your business and your great review!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased three cars from Ferrari of San Francisco. However, the 812 GTS I just picked up has exceeded my expectations! The true sense of your buying experience is your willingness to return More

by joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Jun 13, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Joe, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 812 GTS. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and James know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashraf Tawadros and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco were great to with it. Happy with my 488 GTB and looking forward to getting a F8 next., More

by sonnybaci74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB... we are so excited for you. Please let Ashraf and the team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great day!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a memorable experience from the first day I was invited to drive an F8 spider in Alamo event till the day I got my first ferrari, Ashraf was a great person to work with, professional, responsive a More

by Naji
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari. We are so excited for you! Thank you for recognizing Ashraf and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash is probably the best salesperson I come across throughout the year. He's patient, respectful, and super helpful throughout the whole process. Even after the purchase, I can always ask him questi More

by linziliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Ferrari of SF is amazing. The whole crew from my Experience Manager Jeff Harley and his manager and his coworkers are great people. They treat their customers like friends wi More

by Steve Brady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, James Chou, Emmanuel Turin , Matt Quinn

Apr 21, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Steve, thank you for sharing your experience over the past 6 years with Jeff Harley and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership if you are interested to buy your dream car. This was my third time doing business with them in this particular location. Thanks to the general manager, Mark for taking the time to meet w More

by Jahan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McAfee, Lee Perkins , Mark (GM)

Apr 04, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased several new Ferrari's and dealt with various sales people. Jeff Harley is the best and a real pro along with James Chou his supervisor. Jeff's knowledge and patience with me in doing a More

by Yance Man
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, James Chou

Mar 03, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Yance, first off, congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Spider. Thank you for recognizing Jeff, James, and Mark, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ferrari Roma car, priced at $298,000
2021 Ferrari Roma
used
Blu Roma exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $898,000
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $379,000
2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $249,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ferrari F8 Spider car, priced at $569,000
2021 Ferrari F8 Spider
used
Rosso Scuderia exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $149,900
2014 Ferrari California
used
Bianco Avus exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive