Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Harley.
Jeff Harley
Jeff  Harley at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Harley

Ferrari Sales Consultant

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me

Jeff joined Ferrari of San Francisco in August of 2013 as a sales consultant. He grew up in Philadelphia and went on to study at the University of Delaware where he majored in marketing and minored in economics. Jeff moved to the San Francisco Bay Area in 2004 and has been involved in the high-end automobile industry ever since. Selling Porsche’s for a 7 year period allowed Jeff to hone his product and customer satisfaction skills which are absolutely vital for this very demanding exotic market. His dedication to providing the highest level of customer service has offered him success in this business and will continue to do so in the future.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Jeff Harley

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good"

- mmarques

Jeff was great to work with and his follow up has been spot on. he made everything happen as promised. Liana, has always been great and really works well with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liana D'Alessandro

Jun 02, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jeff and Liana. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff and Liana know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of the Best"

- mcdeeb

I have worked with Jeff Harley since 2004. Over the years he has sole me more than a half dozen cars for me and my family. He has both the knowledge of the machine and the market. Two invaluable skills that are not often found together. Add this to his integrity and you can begin to understand why I return to him year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for being a client since 2004 and to share your experience with Jeff. It means a lot to us! Jeff is indeed very knowledgeable and professional since he worked for several exotic brands over the years and constantly updates his skills. Please do not hesitate to swing by to say hello when the situation permits. In the meantime, we wish you all our very best!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional! One of the main reasons for having my..."

- glennjmeyers

Very professional! One of the main reasons for having my Ferrari’s serviced at the dealership is due to Brad Troedel. He is very accommodating, trustworthy and friendly. He also, follows up after my service to see how things are with my cars. 5 Stars ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, Bradd Troedel

Apr 30, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Glenn. Thank you for bringing your Ferrari's to our Service Department and for your nice feedback on Bradd. We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, seamless experience with great communication!"

- Hawthy

Thank you Jeff and James for a great customer experience across the board. Friendly, transparent, and fair. I look forward to a long relationship with Ferrari of San Francisco and will recommend them to friends without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, James Chou

Apr 23, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jeff, James, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great (and safe) rest of your week.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lots of Fun!!!"

- Sandro

Ferrari has been my favorite car my whole life. The cars are great the place is great but the best thing about buying cars at Ferrari of San Francisco are the people that work there. They are very professional, they know the product and they are good people. I like them, I trust them and i enjoy spending time with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for sharing your fun Ferrari experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have fun and be safe.

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- NickA14

This is my third Ferrari from Ferrari SF. I drove right by the other dealership which is an hour closer to my house because of the great customer service, ambience and camaraderie that I experience each time that I go to the Ferrari of SF dealership.. Some of my friends who live in SF stop by Ferrari of SF every week! I really enjoyed the shop tour and ability to see some of the engines of the classics as well as the modern cars. It is hard to know all of the details about these cars and show them and discuss them with complete strangers. James Chou, Jeff Harley and Gregg Jacobs have always displayed professionalism and sincere warmth during all of my interactions. I appreciate them helping me to continue to own and enjoy the Ferrari's that I dreamed about owning as a kid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Gregg Jacobs

Apr 17, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Nick, we love having you as part of our family at Ferrari of San Francisco. You are appreciated! Please let James, Jeff, and Gregg, know anytime that we can be of service to you. Enjoy your new Ferrari and stay safe and healthy.

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ferrari was shipped to my front door. I bought it..."

- swagners

My Ferrari was shipped to my front door. I bought it online and it was perfect as described The price was best in the country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Apr 17, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with Ferrari of San Francisco. Please let Jeff and James know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great (and safe) weekend.

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Harley was most professional, knowledgeable and..."

- kris

Jeff Harley was most professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy salesman I’ve ever encountered. Purchased car from across the country and could not be happier with service. Highly recommend him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello, Kris. Thank you for your nice feedback about Jeff. It means a lot! Jeff and all of us remain at your service and we hope to see you again, in the near future. In the meantime, please stay safe.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, knowledgeable, professional, courteous, fair experts"

- Montgomery who loves V-12's

I ordered my new 812 Superfast from Jeff Harley at SF Ferrari -- it was the best experience I have ever had in buying a new car. Jeff and the dealership immediately devoted the time and knowledge I needed from them to enable me to specify the options and choices I wanted -- they had very helpful insights on what options and choices that were right for me. They were absolutely fair and completely honest throughout my experience. I am a discriminating owner of several exotic sports cars and I rate my experience with SF Ferrari and Jeff as simply the best I've ever in 30 years of buying and driving exotics. The most important: fairness and honesty, both of which are often hard to locate in the twilight zone of exotic sportscars. -=- Montgomery in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack

Apr 02, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Hello Montgomery, Thank you very much for your nice and detailed review about your experience with Jeff. Coming from a car enthusiast, who has 30 years of experience in buying and driving exotics, means a lot to us! We hope you are enjoying driving your 812 Superfast on our California roads. Please do not hesitate to visit when you are in the area and to contact us if you have any needs or questions. We look forward to seeing you again, All our very best!

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with FERRARI of San Francisco for 21..."

- Gdweston

I have been dealing with FERRARI of San Francisco for 21 years and have always felt the staff very polite, professional and eager to please. I have been dealing with Jeff Harley for a number of years all of witch has been enjoyable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paddack, Bradd Troedel

Jan 27, 2020

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

21 years... that is the best recommendation that we could ever ask for. Thank you for your long term business. Please let Jeff, Bradd, and Mark, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT car, priced at $259,000

2017 Ferrari GTC4LussoT

$259,000

Used 2012 McLaren MP4-12C car, priced at $96,000

2012 McLaren MP4-12C

$96,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $489,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$489,000

Used 2019 Ferrari Portofino car, priced at $224,900

2019 Ferrari Portofino

$224,900

Used 2019 Ferrari 488 Pista car, priced at $509,000

2019 Ferrari 488 Pista

$509,000

Used 2011 Ferrari California car, priced at $95,000

2011 Ferrari California

$95,000

Used 2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $399,000

2019 Ferrari 812 Superfast

$399,000

Used 2014 Ferrari 458 Speciale car, priced at $379,000

2014 Ferrari 458 Speciale

$379,000