Lee Perkins
Lee Perkins at Ferrari of San Francisco
Refer Me

Lee Perkins

Sales Consultant

Ferrari of San Francisco

595 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Lee Perkins

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferrari of San Francisco has always been the best in my experience. You will be hard pressed to find an organization that represents what being apart of the Ferrari family means. Truly a caring and compete More

by Brad T
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a shoutout! It means a great deal that your visit with us went so seamlessly from start to finish. Safe travels and have a lovely day, Brad!

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service here is unbelievable. I met James by email and he responded and helped me with picking the right model and financing terms and making sure his team was ready for my visit. More

by jniazi17
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou, Ashraf Tawadros

Sep 26, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Lee, Ash, James, and the Ferrari of San Francisco team. Congratulations to your wife on her new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ashraf Tawadros and the team at Ferrari of San Francisco were great to with it. Happy with my 488 GTB and looking forward to getting a F8 next., More

by sonnybaci74
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 488 GTB... we are so excited for you. Please let Ashraf and the team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Make it a great day!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash is probably the best salesperson I come across throughout the year. He's patient, respectful, and super helpful throughout the whole process. Even after the purchase, I can always ask him questi More

by linziliu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James and Lee are always professional, they kept me in the loop from going over all the options to delivery. I highly recommend San Francisco Ferrari for all your Ferrari dreams! More

by Timster1961
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

May 11, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership if you are interested to buy your dream car. This was my third time doing business with them in this particular location. Thanks to the general manager, Mark for taking the time to meet w More

by Jahan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Harley, Tom McAfee , Mark (GM)

Apr 04, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Continued excellence only begins to describe the attention to detail and thorough experience Ferrari SF provides. An organic experience while making a large decision without pressure or push. I feel More

by JBurkett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your experience with Peter and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend and let is know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience all the way with new F8 Spider purchase White glove service from start to finish. James and Lee were fantastic. Thank you for a wonderful experience. So happy with my car More

by RK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Chou

Jan 15, 2022

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Congratulations on your new F8 Spider. We are so excited for you. Thank you for recognizing James Chou and Lee Perkins here on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Make it a great week!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a slightly used F8 Tributo from Ashraf. Very good experience and he made everything easy. They took care of shipping to Southlake, Texas for me with an exceptional driver who was very fast, friendly More

by Brent Bush
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Brent, thank you for sharing your experience with Ash and our team at Ferrari of San Francisco and Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Congratulations and we will be here to service your new Ferrari F8 Tributo at Boardwalk Ferrari. Happy New Year!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ash was a pleasure to build a relationship with. He was always available for me. Honest and knowledgeable. The whole process was smooth and delivered exactly what they promised. Thank you Ash and SF Ferra More

by Nickbronsozian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ferrari of San Francisco responded

Nick, congratulations on your new Ferrari and the car of your dreams. We are so excited for you. We appreciate you! Please let Ash and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale car, priced at $849,000
2021 Ferrari SF90 Stradale
used
Green exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ferrari SF90 Spider car, priced at $999,000
2022 Ferrari SF90 Spider
used
ALUMINO LUCIDO exterior
used 2016 Ferrari 488 GTB car, priced at $239,000
2016 Ferrari 488 GTB
used
Giallo Modena exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $739,000
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ferrari 458 Italia car, priced at $239,000
2013 Ferrari 458 Italia
used
Silverstone exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ferrari California car, priced at $165,000
2017 Ferrari California
used
Grigio Titanio exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive