About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Teron Mason.
Teron Mason
Teron  Mason, Service Consultant, Pointe Buick GMC
5.0

Teron Mason

Service Consultant

Pointe Buick GMC

91 North Virginia Ave
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Teron Mason

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC truck"

- Egmc

At Pointe GMC i found Eric Davis to be knowledgeable and courteous..his manager was quick to make a sale, not taking my word as serious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service "

- Carol

Have used Pointe for service in the past and have always been very happy and satisfied with them. They always went above and beyond to help me. Was in the market for a used vechicle and so glad I decided to go back. Was greeted right away and our sales man Eric Jones made the deal go smoothly and no pressure on us. Tom from finance was great to work with and got the payment where we were comfortable with it. Teron from service helped me make my decision and answered questions I had. And the nice touch of the owner actually thanking you was like it should be. So would highly recommend to give them a visit for any service or sales you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and customer service"

- Dvh

We met Eric at the dealership even though we were there for an emergency repair. Everyone was absolutely fantastic and accommodating. Eric and his team are most professional and knd. Even if we are from Rhode Island we would seriously consider purchasing our next vehicle from Pointe GMC. There aren't enough words to describe these people.. they treated us like royalty and above all like family! Thank you Eric Davis and the entire team for taking care of us Sat. Aug. 11, 2018. We will certainly return to purchase a vehicle even if you are 5 hours away! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Eddie Vieira , The entire team at the dealership!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck"

- Nick M

This is the best dealership to purchase a vehicle. Jay Mattox is by far the best salesman that I have ever dealt with!! This is the 6th vehicle that I have purchased from Pointe and it won’t be the last !! Thanks Again for making my purchase a pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mattox, Eddie Vieira

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome very easy going dealership"

- Brian Powell

It was a great treat going to the dealership . They walk up and make you feel comfortable with looking at trucks. No pressure with salesman. They walk you around and show you everything. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre , Larry Davis

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Glenn C Cafaro

So glad we went to Pointe Buick/GMC. Eric Davis was a terrific salesman, no pressure just helpful information. Everyone was super friendly. I highly recommend this dealership and will be a repeat customer when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfactory Expierence All Around"

- ARW110

Well satisfied doing business with this dealership and its sales and service representatives ... three new vehicles purchased here - all resulted in a first class experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" completely satisfied"

- terry612

Everyone was very polite and eager to help. Eric Davis was very professional, he made the sale process very easy. I would highly recommend Pointe to anyone looking for a new vehicle. I would definitely buy from Pointe again. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On The Road Again!"

- Givi

A big thank you to Eric for his patience! Thanks also to Mike, John and Larry. Could not have been nicer to me! Looking forward to a lasting relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Mike Simon , John paperwork

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience As Usual"

- Mattymo55

I just purchased my 4th vehicle from Pointe and the experience was great, as were the other three. Great deal, great service, and sales associate Eric Davis did a great job. Tom Mcintryw in finance was also great to work with. Also have to give service manager Teron xxxxxxfor his excellent work in the service department over the years. He is easy to work with, honest, and stands by his teams work. Lastly, owner Larry Davis deserves a lot of credit as well. He expects his customers to be treated a certain way, with kindness, honesty, and respect, and that resonates through his employees. Thanks again Matt Morrison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis, Tom Mcintyre

1
1 - 10 of 30 results