Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Garza
Eric Garza at Gunn Honda

Eric Garza

Internet Sales Consultant

Gunn Honda

14610 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, TX 78249

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

15 Reviews of Eric Garza

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always happy with the maintenance provided by the silver team. They are always fair and look out for my interest! I am happy with the service More

by Daveledford74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful. Always there to help in any way and any questions I had they answered. Price given for my car was great and they offer great bundles. More

by Ij
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ford , Craig Simpson , Monica Valague , Derek Bryant , Juan Vargas helped me

Oct 02, 2020

Gunn Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. Matthew did a fantastic job of helping me and keeping me informed as to the arrival of our vehicle. The only issue we had was the CarFax report was in error and it cost me over $1, More

by hgjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Ford , Mathew Henson sales consultant 10 stars

Sep 09, 2020

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad you had a great experience!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy purchase Civic I did the front end work but Gunn was very good during the purchase of my new honda civic I would recommend . Adam was very More

by John a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for the review, John! We’re glad we could provide a simple, stress-free car buying experience for you. Let us know if you have any questions about your new vehicle or if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I will always be a fan of Gunn, amazing staff and service. Love the location. Rigo could not have been a better person to deal with. More

by Rigo19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Kotrola , Rigo Serrano

Jul 22, 2019

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good People! These folks have all the bases covered: Service and Sales second to none and all performed in a customer-considerate professional manner. Believe it o More

by cartooner41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Hernandez , Parish Malone , Steve Harwood and Michael Mucha

Apr 01, 2019

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied I was very pleased, and satisfied, with everything, service, customer service Toney Simpson was very very caring experience polite well mannered expl More

by Honda review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Gunn Honda responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car Good Experience Eric Garza was very knowledgeable and helpful really took the time to hear me out on what I was looking for. My wife referred me to h More

by Resa1126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience Eric Garza was awesome!!! I have to be honest I was nervous when I knew I needed to go get a new vehicle (due to the whole negotiations, etc) & I More

by Resa1126
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simple Buying Experience Initially spoke with Eric Garza on the phone and discussed my trade in and when I arrived at the Dealership, I worked with Jermaine and he was excelle More

by zescamilla1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory O'Brien , Jermaine

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2015 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,337
2015 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,310
2022 Honda Civic
new
Morning Mist Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2013 Ford C-Max Energi car, priced at $11,300
2013 Ford C-Max Energi
used
Sterling Grey Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,995
2020 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,995
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD