Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Gonzales
Eric Gonzales at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Eric Gonzales

Service Advisor

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.6
242 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

4.6

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Eric Gonzales

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a..."

- ELILEAL_JR Verified Customer

Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a professional manner and got the vehicle I been wanting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is awesome but too expensive, for example..."

- geoffryrutto Verified Customer

The dealership is awesome but too expensive, for example performing synthetic oil change service, why do you charge? And still charge labor of 25 $, it doesn't make sense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

geoffryrutto responded

No public comment

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service personnel are very professional and friendly...."

- ELSAPOK Verified Customer

Service personnel are very professional and friendly. They make you feel good while having your vehicle serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We are so thankful for your feedback. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at the service department was courteous and..."

- TISDALE_GINA Verified Customer

The staff at the service department was courteous and efficient. I received a call as soon as my car was ready. All my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care.

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 3 hrs for an oil change. Asked what was taking so..."

- TODD.BOUTTE Verified Customer

Waited 3 hrs for an oil change. Asked what was taking so long and was told they had a tire repair. My car stayed on the lift for over an hour. Never had I had an oil change take that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staffs are very accomodating and you can have coffee..."

- nelsonnabua Verified Customer

The staffs are very accomodating and you can have coffee while waiting and I like store to buy stuffs with hyundai logo like the bonnets and key holders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very nice and professional, they explained..."

- MCCAMAINTD Verified Customer

Everyone is very nice and professional, they explained what I needed to do to my car. And then did it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review! Thank you for your business and please contact us if we can ever do anything for you!

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department associate Eric always takes care..."

- aleopardgirl Verified Customer

The service department associate Eric always takes care of everything when I take my care in to get it serviced. Very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Please let us know if we can ever be of any assistance in the future!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and informative. I ordered a part and..."

- MelissaG1 Verified Customer

They were friendly and informative. I ordered a part and paid extra for it to come in early. It did not come as excepted and they reimbursed the shipping charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton

Nov 01, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you Melissa for your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Said they would call on a quote for a part. Never did...."

- ASHLEYMH86 Verified Customer

Said they would call on a quote for a part. Never did. After asking numerous time about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive