Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Hagen.
Eric Hagen
Eric Hagen at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Hagen

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Eric Hagen

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service, always trustworthy. I highly..."

- reagen32

Always good service, always trustworthy. I highly recommend this dealership for service. Clean, friendly, upfront with costs and charges. Knowledgeable staff and efficient operation. Plus, they wash my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Delander

May 11, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your business!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had maintenance done on leased vehicle. Needed to pay for..."

- Leesdean

Had maintenance done on leased vehicle. Needed to pay for alignment (a surprise) which was more at $140 than I would have to pay elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We would like to look further into this for you. When you get a free moment, please email us with the name and/or phone number that we could use to locate your information in our system. Service@rudyluthertoyota.com Thank you!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service: done right and reasonably priced. I..."

- pcon1624

Always good service: done right and reasonably priced. I always have a good experience at Rudy Luther’s. Problems are correctly diagnosed and fixed right with high quality parts. Very friendly and professional people throughout organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you very much for your review. It is truly our pleasure to keep your vehicle in the best shape!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and timely although we only changed tires..."

- tcarr

Great service and timely although we only changed tires out. My daughter heard a rattle and they found that she hadn't secured the hood support :-) and saved me a $149 engine review process! The story on the other hand is priceless and I can use it to tease her for the rest of her life. Thanks for your fine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rudi

Apr 30, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

What a relief! We're so glad we were able to help you out and it turned out to be an easy fix. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, great waiting area. Not..."

- Julie

Great service, friendly staff, great waiting area. Not much else to say but I am very happy with all that they do for me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hassler

Apr 25, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you Julie! We appreciate you!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car is 10 years old and has always been serviced at..."

- MrsMTeske

My car is 10 years old and has always been serviced at Rudy Luther Toyota. I have never been dissatisfied with the service; however, this time I felt I was being pressured to buy new tires---and I will admit they could/should be replaced; however I have another big expense in front of me right now and cannot afford to do it right now. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly workers throughout dealership. Service personnel..."

- carlafriese

Friendly workers throughout dealership. Service personnel worked well together & gave direct answers to my questions. Service time was timely & accurate. My ride is much better/smoother. Love coming here for my vehicle services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Swinford

Apr 09, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Carla! Thank you for sharing your great eexperience with us, we look forward to seeing you again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed how proactive the guys in the garage were..."

- ababel

I was amazed how proactive the guys in the garage were and directed me where to go so friendly like and willing to help me get in & out via the cashier who was fabulous! I wish I worked there. The young men in the garage even directed me where to find my car when I went to the wrong one & tried to open it with my key... oops my fault. How embarrassing but the young man came out & told me precisely where it was! Wish I knew their names, sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our service staff is excellent. :) In case you are seriously interested in working with us, here is a link to our hiring website: https://sites.hireology.com/rudyluthertoyota/jobs.html Thanks again for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Eric ensured all maintenance's were up to..."

- nancy.d.hartman

Great service. Eric ensured all maintenance's were up to date, as I had moved & utilized a different dealershi for a couple years. I had really missed the service aI always received t this dealership & am very happy to have returned !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you Nancy! We're so glad you were able to come see us again :) Thank you for your business - we appreciate YOU!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for the past 9 years. Very thorough,..."

- davidmorris001

Excellent service for the past 9 years. Very thorough, competent, professional, transparent staff that proactively ensures my RAV4 keeps me safe... very reassuring! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your continue loyalty! We appreciate you David! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,083
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,584
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,044
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,992
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD