Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rudy Luther Toyota

Golden Valley, MN

4.9
2,458 Reviews
Rudy Luther Toyota is dedicated to helping our customers for essential vehicle needs during this difficult time. We are sanitizing our dealership, vehicles, and following all CDC guidelines to keep customers and employees safe. No-Contact Sales: -View all of our inventory online and find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs and budget -Connect with a sales associate via online chat, email or by calling 866-413-5521 -We can bring a vehicle to you for a test drive -If you have a trade, your sales associate will help you value it online -If you need financing, our finance associates will help you with our online tools -We will arrange a convenient time for paper work and delivery We can deliver your new vehicle directly to your driveway -Your vehicle's common areas will be sanitized before you take possession No-Contact Service: -Make an appointment by calling 866-456-7053 -Arrange for our home pick up and delivery service Or, drop your car in our designated drop-off area and never enter the dealership -Leave your keys in our key box or hand them to the attendant on duty -Communicate your service needs to us by phone or text -We would be happy to arrange for a Lyft or a low cost rental -Review and pay your bill online -Your vehicle's common areas will be sanitized before pick up -Pick up your car and never enter the dealership Rudy Luther Toyota is the largest volume Toyota Certified dealer in Minnesota. Rudy Luther Toyota has been selling and servicing Toyota vehicles since June 1977. We offer a family atmosphere with low pressure and Fair Value Pricing on all of our inventory. That means we have pre-discounted our cars and trucks to the most competitive price you will find on a comparable vehicle even if you are the best negotiator in the state! All of our inventory is clearly marked with the discounted price.

8805 Wayzata Boulevard

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,458 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Had a good experience with my trade in and new car..."

- Mike Mingo

Had a good experience with my trade in and new car purchase - Kris Fox was nice to work with and responsive to my needs and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Excellent service! Easy to schedule, the service tech..."

- js1720

Excellent service! Easy to schedule, the service tech kept me updated during the appointment, and it was quick. The entire process was very efficient from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Larry B gave me a ride to my work and came back to pick..."

- kay

Larry B gave me a ride to my work and came back to pick me up with the car was ready! He was so friendly and I really appreciated him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"It was busy but Scott made time for me. Super easy buying..."

- Krenier_1

It was busy but Scott made time for me. Super easy buying experience. No pressure to purchase extra warranties, etc. Right now used cars are in short supply but still felt we got a great car for a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We originally went in looking for just a RAV4, and now we..."

- Marissa Wolff

We originally went in looking for just a RAV4, and now we have both that and a Venza! Jen is the nicest person I’ve ever met. She is extremely knowledgeable and communicative. Jen walked us through every step, never pressuring us, but made sure we felt happy and got everything we wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend working with her because she is simply the best. I was impressed every step along the way, and Jen is a great asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"First time and everyone was very friendly. Time went by..."

- mj

First time and everyone was very friendly. Time went by fast waiting. Clean and comfortable waiting area. See you in the future. Nothing more to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Very good service, reminder to schedule, easy appt...."

- atimberlake

Very good service, reminder to schedule, easy appt. setting, everything done on time, addressed all my concerns onsite. Very consistent experience overall at this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great customer service with helpful employees. Very..."

- darleen66

Great customer service with helpful employees. Very clean facilities and comfortable are while waiting for service to be completed. Less than one hour service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Excellent overall service experience! They picked up my..."

- Mckinney

Excellent overall service experience! They picked up my car from home, completed the service that was discussed, and returned the car to my home all in a manner that was timely and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"The atmosphere at the dealership was nice and welcoming...."

- Tonglee2005

The atmosphere at the dealership was nice and welcoming. Would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Would take my vehicle in for future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We look forward to seeing you again for your maintenance! Thank you for the kind words, and for your business. Have a great week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,458 results