Eric Hippen
Eric Hippen at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Eric Hippen

Sales Consultant

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
4.6
15 Reviews

I've traveled all over the world and within the United States. I've visited 48 states (so far). Alaska is the place I choose to call home. I have a beautiful family with my wife and 2 amazing boys. I love spending time outdoors, fishing, hiking and exploring. I help people. It's what I do. Let me know how I can be of service to you and your family today.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Eric Hippen

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly and try very hard to make your experience a positive one. I'll be back again. More

by ERICHIPPEN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for these kind words, Eric! We are pleased to hear about your experience and look forward to your next visit.

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for making our daughter first time buying a car quick & easy. We love the car she bought! Thank you to our salesman Eric Hippen you made it so easy. We’ll be back for our son. More

by Goleds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Thank you for bringing your daughter to Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage for her first car buying experience. We are pleased to know you are all happy with the level of care provided and we look forward to having you all back when it is your son's turn for a vehicle. Until then, we wish you safe travels.

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly and upfront about current costs. Would recommend these guys for any car purchase. More

by CHRISCMD1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Diaz

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Chris, On behalf of our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage I'd like to thank you for this kind review. Providing friendly and honest experiences is what we are all about. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Chris, On behalf of our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage I'd like to thank you for this kind review. Providing friendly and honest experiences is what we are all about. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Chris, On behalf of our team here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage I'd like to thank you for this kind review. Providing friendly and honest experiences is what we are all about. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience. Enough though I was lied to about my finance company requiring my to get Gap Insurance. Which I got my contract re-contacted removing the Gap Insuran More

by STEPH_INGRAM30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Steph, thank you for your business and this honest rating. I would like to assure you this miscommunication was never our intention. I'm pleased to know this has been resolved. If there is anything further we can do to help please don't hesitate to reach out.

Mar 08, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Steph, thank you for your business and this honest rating. I would like to assure you this miscommunication was never our intention. I'm pleased to know this has been resolved. If there is anything further we can do to help please don't hesitate to reach out.

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean dealership, no pressure sales. Nathan was very accommodating and went out of his way to do an exceptional job.. More

by MOCONNELL49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Mo, thank you for this kind feedback. Nathan and the rest of our team are happy to have provided you with a pressure-free and accommodating car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai!

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent experience purchasing my new Hyundai at Lithia! Eric was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in. Lane was easy to work with in Finance and the whole experie More

by SABRENACOMBS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter

Jan 26, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Sabrena, thank you for purchasing your new car here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage. I'm pleased to see our team member, Eric, provided you with helpful and knowledgeable visit. We hope to have you back for your first oil change! Until then, enjoy.

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good but they don’t answer the phone, in the service dept not sure what’s going on. The last month tried 10 times and left text had to drive across town to make an appointment. Maybe a coupon More

by TBONECOLLEY67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, I'm sorry to learn you have tried to contact us via phone. I would like to assure you our team is currently working on a fix for our phone system. While i'm pleased to know you were able to schedule an appointment, I would like to offer my apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. For future scheduling please text the following number for assistance 844 871 8445.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful people. Welcoming atmosphere. We brought our small dog with us, and he was welcomed, too More

by G_GANDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Gunter

Jan 20, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, it was a pleasure having you, and you pup, here at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought my last 2 Hyundai Tucsons here. Buying was easy and scheduling oil changes is easy on the app. More

by COBYBROCK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Coby, thank you for your business to both our sales and service departments! We are pleased to know you have always received excellent care on behalf of our team and we look forward to having you back at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage.

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is poor I did not once get a sense that I was important to them. They’re rally made me feel discouraged after I left. More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes

Jan 11, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Casssie, We are saddened to learn you felt this way following your experience with our team. We would like to assure you this is never our intention, and encourage you to reach out to us at the number below so that I may learn more about your visit. 907-762-5100 Anthony & Jason Sales Desk Managers

Jan 11, 2022

Cassie responded

Thanks for reaching out but I took my business back to Chevrolet of South Anchorage instead and ended up leaving with a brand new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,992
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,992
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,983
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,850
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Luxury Brown Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,862
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
MIDNIGHT BLUE METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD