Eric Ludwick
Eric Ludwick at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Eric Ludwick

Finance Manager

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Eric Ludwick

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time dealer purchase here. I went in to the dealership with an expectation that I would be there for a while and the process would be an ordeal. I’m happy to say I was wrong, I More

by Nicknguyen556
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Win

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 4 Rav 4’s from this dealership. Great device and personal attention even after a purchase of a vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by Mikey057a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon, James Frieson

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman is always amazing I have purchased 10 cars from John Gartrell he goes above and beyond times 1000 the dealership is outstanding to start with but John makes it so much better and the reason we More

by Lbrooksaz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gartrell

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best experience purchase of my life ! My brand new RAV 4 Toyota runs like the wind . I was lucky to meet the amazing staff of Findlay Toyota More

by leorand57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez, JP Martorana

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service, Knowledgeable Sales staff. Great pricing products. Valued my opinion. Bought 3 cars in last year. Extremely satisfied More

by swaquaman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Glenn, Payam Hamzehi , Kyle

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chai was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. He did everything to make it possible for me to get my new Highlander. I highly recommend chai. He is not pushy he explains everything in detail and More

by mokupuni808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Lavangnananda, Joe Romero

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was wonderful, clean, efficient and very friendly! I have been reluctant to purchase a car at a dealership because of the thought of being taken advantage of, but here they were all so amazi More

by hwelker879
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BP Beatrix

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with Tia’s none pressure approach to sales and knowledge at helping us find the car we needed. His demeanor is so relaxed at the way he dwelt with our car purchase. Also, he was very willing to he More

by normaariate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tai Kingon

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Findlay is awesome love working with them and buying cars from them they are very user friendly. Nothing else to say they are good! Thats it More

by flyrbj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Abuzaid

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very nice. I would recommend him and I would He was very nice. I would recommend him and I would purchase from him again. He tried to do everything to make us happy. Great guy. More

by Erica Z
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Kemp

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive