Back

Findlay Toyota

Henderson, NV

4.7
810 Reviews
#1 Selling Toyota Dealership In Nevada. Largest Inventory Of New And Pre-Owned Vehicles. Family Owned And Operated For Over 50 Years. Call Us At 702 566 2573 Or Visit Our Website www.findlaytoyota.com For A Great Deal Today
Contact Dealership

7733 Eastgate Rd

Henderson, NV

89011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 810 reviews

December 03, 2022

We just had our 2019 Toyota Rav4 serviced (brake fluid change and wheel alignment) and the experience was great as usual. Our service advisor, Matt Stanley, continues to provide awesome service (provided More

by jpd7295
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stanley
December 02, 2022

Our dealer was amazing and helpful and had fantastic follow up with the whole process. More

by Salaarm
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BP Beatrix
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

I received exceptional service and help from Mr. Sam Cohen and Mr. Mo Rezai. As an retired U.S. Air Force Inspector I am very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you very much More

by Cevdet Ali
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Cohen
November 25, 2022

I’ve always had amazing experience with Toyota. This last service was one of the reasons I keep coming back to them. I had an issue with the car that they found while doing my regular service vis More

by HG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Kemp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Tabaku
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin Michela of Service department 5 stars
November 25, 2022

This vist was one of the best from all the experience I had at this dealership. I was expecting my car services time going to be longer, but they finished in less than 50 minutes with exceptional customer More

by Adu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
November 23, 2022

Cara Tostes always provides top notch service. The dealer is very organized and runs a very professional shop. More

by Richard
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team Cara Tostes
November 23, 2022

My husband and I recently relocated to Henderson from rural northern Nevada. After finally purchasing a home, we found our 2018 4 Runner was overdue for its 60K maintenance. Elijah Simmons in Service m More

by teamtalbott
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Simmons
November 22, 2022

I contacted this dealership when I found myself needing to replace a car unexpectedly. The internet sales team got right on the task of finding what I was looking for and contacted me when a new Camry hyb More

by fred.armstrong.mobile
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payam Hamzehi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fonda Fletcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Thank you for the great work on my 1988 Toyota SR5 Extra-cab 4X4. New starter, new alternator and calipers & rotors for the front end. Great job, runs like a champ again !! Almost 40 years old !!! More

by nascar_2carfan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Stanley
November 18, 2022

Brought in 2 cars for Service Maintenance and Battery replacement.(Corolla & RAV4). Richard Castillo in Service is always friendly, efficient and takes care of what is needed. He is knowledgeable and pr More

by mclb328
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Castillo (Service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 810 results