Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Findlay Toyota

Henderson, NV

4.7
426 Reviews
#1 Selling Toyota Dealership In Nevada. Largest Inventory Of New And Pre-Owned Vehicles. Family Owned And Operated For Over 50 Years. Call Us At 702 566 2573 Or Visit Our Website www.findlaytoyota.com For A Great Deal Today
Contact Dealership

7733 Eastgate Rd

Henderson, NV

89011

Directions

By Type

Showing 426 reviews

August 01, 2021

"It was a great experience with Chantelle. Very friendly,..."

- rdonahue54

It was a great experience with Chantelle. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my vehicle needs. Definitely no hesitation returning to Chantelle with any automotive needs. GREAT WORK!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kraft, Chantelle
July 31, 2021

"I was happy with my service as well as the gentleman that..."

- diamondchavez12

I was happy with my service as well as the gentleman that helped me out when I had not scheduled an appointment and took my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Castillo
July 30, 2021

"Dealership calls to remind me when it is time for my..."

- Cbeck

Dealership calls to remind me when it is time for my service. Matt Stanley is very accommodating for all my needs and very nice to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
July 30, 2021

"Great service experience with Richard. He walked me..."

- Dave

Great service experience with Richard. He walked me through my options, gave me the pricing information estimate, explained some items to keep an eye on. Great People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Castillo
July 29, 2021

"Gaye, JP, Michael R and TJ in finance were the absolute..."

- Leesa702

Gaye, JP, Michael R and TJ in finance were the absolute BEST you could ask for. They all made the purchase of our 2021 Tacoma flawless and quick! I keep going back to Findlay Toyota because they are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Never thought I would find my new car in Vegas instead of..."

- theRick

Never thought I would find my new car in Vegas instead of Dallas. Strange times. Kudos to JP Mortorana for working long distance with me to make it happen. My experience got even better when I got to Vegas to pick up my new Highlander Hybrid. JP spent quite a bit of time with me going over many of the features of the car, making sure I was ready for my 2 day trip. Sales Manager Mike Rodriguez was totally ready for me so I could get out of there in decent time. And TJ Summers made the credit part easy to handle. Overall, this was totally enjoyable experience. Thanks Findlay Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Findlay Toyota used to suck with their service. Now, they..."

- Daniel

Findlay Toyota used to suck with their service. Now, they offer to wash your car, try to shorten your waiting time. Good job Findlay Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
July 25, 2021

"Service at Toyota is great! Representative is always kind..."

- nareteri

Service at Toyota is great! Representative is always kind and helpful! Been a Toyota owner for many years. Always great people in service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service great as all service reps have been over the years!
July 24, 2021

"I took my used Prius in last Saturday for regular..."

- crispat06

I took my used Prius in last Saturday for regular maintenance appointment at 9:30am and I knew it would be pretty busy. My service advisor, Dalton, was friendly, courteous as well as apologetic about the wait time. As this was the first time my car had the maintenance needed message, he looked over the vehicles service records. Since it had been fully serviced when I purchased the car earlier this year, he said that the green package was all I needed. (yea!). He asked if I would be waiting there or would I like to utilize their partnership with Lyft(I believe) if I wanted to go somewhere. I said I would wait, as I brought a book, and he said he would do his best to see that my car would be ready by 11:45-ish. I assured him that I was prepared for a wait. I was in the lounge when I glanced up and saw Dalton heading my way to inform me that my car was ready. He went over the report, assured me I had plenty of brake pads (I had been concerned as my work commute is 515/93 and had to hit my brakes a lot) and noted that everything looked great. He then escorted me to the service cashier. It was then that I glanced at the time: 11:45! Thank you Dalton for your excellent service and Findlay Toyota for providing a comfortable waiting area. Even better was not upselling on service needs - very much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton McKenna
July 14, 2021

"Raul did an awesome job helping us maneuver through..."

- Regnlin

Raul did an awesome job helping us maneuver through buying a Tacoma online, sight unseen. I gave a 4 star rating because upon delivery of the truck, no one showed us how to program the apps into the multimedia system. There is no navigation app on it, although I signed up for one year’s worth of service. The Entune Toyota app will not allow me or my wife to register so we could program the multimedia ourself. Very frustrating. When we bought a Hyundai in 2014 they walked us through everything, registered and programmed it in front of us. At Toyota, we felt that once we got the keys and they got their money the “I’ll do whatever it takes to sell you a car” only lasts until they get their money.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results