Tommy Win
Tommy Win at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Tommy Win

Internet Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
4.9
102 Reviews

Love helping everyone I can!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

102 Reviews

Write a Review

102 Reviews of Tommy Win

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time dealer purchase here. I went in to the dealership with an expectation that I would be there for a while and the process would be an ordeal. I’m happy to say I was wrong, I More

by Nicknguyen556
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was super helpful during the entire process, and always made sure to keep me in the loop More

by c.willhoite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy knocked it outta park for me. He worked hard to get me the car I wanted. I know he did because many others wouldn’t even bother because I didn’t give him much to work with. The ma More

by scaudino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best Toyota dealership in the Vegas valley. Got my 86 here just in time More

by Victor Chen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is good at what he does! Always, in touch updating his customer. He makes sure he listens to the customers wants! If ever shop at Findley Toyota look for Tommy (skinny Asian More

by Dsilz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, Tommy is awesome! His communication was on point and did amazing with finding me the car I wanted. He went way above and beyond with delivering me my paperwork to anot More

by madisonbelmondo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy went above and beyond to help me get the car I’ve wanted for months. He always made sure to keep in contact with me and let me know when something was available as soon as possible. He paid attentio More

by Csouk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was the best! Felt very secure working with him, and didn’t feel like I was speaking to the “typical” salesman. He was professional, thorough, and transparent. So More

by drewmorris3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy is excellent with communication and follow up. He works hard and I'm impressed. Don't have lots of info on dealer, wish they'd stick to MSRP, but understand why they don't, ultimately I decided to More

by JB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Tommy was amazing! !!! I bugged that poor guy a lot with all my questions, but he was always sooo patient and helpful! Tommy thank you so much for all your help! More

by Laurafind14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nguyen, Tommy

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive