Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Moore
Eric Moore at Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
Refer Me

Eric Moore

Customer Advisor & Product Specialist

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Eric Moore

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was wonderful he took care of everything for us and..."

- Lsscatering

Eric was wonderful he took care of everything for us and got me in the vehicle that I wanted i thank him very much for that go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was amazing helped me get the car I wanted if you..."

- James rowe

Eric was amazing helped me get the car I wanted if you need a new car go see him he will get it done for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Your opinion matters! We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience. Come again!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Was amazing got me into the truck I wanted go see..."

- Kirkmason73

Eric Was amazing got me into the truck I wanted go see him he’s amazing every body at the dealer ship was nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

We are so glad that you decided to reach out to let us know about your positive Easterns experience. Come again!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric the dealer was quick and efficient. Even loaded my..."

- Kenwayne

Eric the dealer was quick and efficient. Even loaded my stuff from old car into new. A+ from me. Go see him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

GREAT! We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and painless car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Easterns!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric worked with me on this purchase of my 2018 Dodge..."

- grayglendora

Eric worked with me on this purchase of my 2018 Dodge Journey and was very quick and polite. I really appreciate his help in June 28th 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $32,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,950
2018 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,890
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul EV car, priced at $12,490
2017 Kia Soul EV
used
Clear White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $25,590
2017 Lincoln MKC
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,950
2017 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive