Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Nash.
Eric Nash
Eric Nash at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.7

Eric Nash

Service Advisor

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Eric Nash

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Sam, Heather and Eric are..."

- Rauwema Verified Customer

Great customer service. Sam, Heather and Eric are friendly and very knowledgeable. It's a comfort to know my car is in the good hands of your service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice , Sam

Apr 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear our staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting our team at My Subaru of Muskegon with your business!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff members were courteous and prompt. We had an..."

- LVANGRON77 Verified Customer

The staff members were courteous and prompt. We had an appointment, but arrived early and got right in. The problem was addressed quickly and repaired. My only criticism is that we were charged for an hour and a half of work when our total time in the service center was 45 minutes. That included diagnosing the problem and repairing it. Our total bill was over $600. $230 of that was labor. Ouch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are very sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. Please contact our Service Manager, Javid Zahir at jzahir@themyautogroup.com or our Assistant Service Manager, Jim Pruitt at jpruitt@themyautogroup.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, staff are friendly. I trust the mechanics..."

- Rauwema Verified Customer

Great service, staff are friendly. I trust the mechanics knowledge and expertise. Im willing to do repeat business with a company that provides quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience having my car serviced at My..."

- jillybean1962

It was a pleasant experience having my car serviced at My Auto Imports. It was done on time and was clean! The waiting room and restroom were pleasant and clean. Disappointed the Pepsi machine was not on, but it was morning, after all. Overall, a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnDre' Coffee

Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and My Subaru of Muskegon service department. Thank you for five-star review and for trusting our team with your business.

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service folks were friendly and answered all questions...."

- NELSENBLOHM Verified Customer

Service folks were friendly and answered all questions. Clean comfortable waiting area. Work was done in a timely fashion and price was where I expected it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are very happy to know you were pleased with the amenities found in the My Subaru of Muskegon waiting area. Thank you for trusting our team at My Subaru of Muskegon with your business!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was efficient and professional. Service , i...."

- ncandpc

The service was efficient and professional. Service , i. e. a lubrication, was completed well within the estimated time. The waiting area was clean with coffee provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We apologize that you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent service experience. We would love to know how we can improve. Please reach out to our Assistant Service Manager, Jim Pruitt, at jpruitt@themyautogroup.com and let us know how we can make your experience at our dealership a five-star visit. Thank you for your time.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got an email stating I have a recall. I called to..."

- ACLEMENTS1 Verified Customer

I got an email stating I have a recall. I called to inquire, they scheduled an appointment. I got there and was told the recall was already done. Wasted trip!!! Wondering why they didn’t check BEFORE making an appointment...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind rating and we are very sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. We hope that you will take the time to contact our Service Manager, Javid Zahir at jzahir@themyautogroup.com or our Assistant Service Manager, jpruitt@themyautogroup.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership...."

- bridgetlabrie82 Verified Customer

I just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership. Katie is a no-pressure easy to work with sales person that goes above and beyond. 100% Satisfied with both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Jacob Childress

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

That is just what we like to hear at My Subaru of Muskegon! We are delighted to hear that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Katie Brown! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The communication from the service department is really..."

- AUSTINSHUMAKER Verified Customer

The communication from the service department is really good. They call you with updates and always answer your questions. I think the labor rates are a little high. 32 dollars to change a light bulb?! Ive done it and it takes 5 minutes. How does 5 minutes equate to 32 dollars?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are very sorry you were not 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate the kind review and we hope we earn a perfect rating during your next visit. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They wore masks took me in before my appointment ,were..."

- PILOTMARY50 Verified Customer

They wore masks took me in before my appointment ,were quick and professional. Great job done! Eveything was Great. Matence done to keep outback running good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! So happy to know you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and that you were given excellent service from our team. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,587

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,587

used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $19,500

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,500

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,070

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,070

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,941

2021 Toyota Highlander

$45,941

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,500

2018 Subaru Outback

$22,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $20,043

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$20,043