Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Nelson.
Eric Nelson
Eric Nelson at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Nelson

Sales Consultant

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Graduate from Whitehall High School. My two biggest passions in life are cars and business which brought me to My Auto Imports. I’ll be glad to help you with all your new and pre-owned vehicle needs. Just ask for Eric!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi

Volkswagen

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Eric Nelson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received the same excellent prompt and friendly..."

- TEJCHMABOB Verified Customer

We received the same excellent prompt and friendly service we enjoyed in the past and have come to expect, and gladly pass on our experiences with others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. We hope you enjoy your new 2021 Toyota Rav4. Thank you for five-star review and for trusting our team with your business.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great customer service at My Import Center. Erick..."

- kmortensen0 Verified Customer

I had great customer service at My Import Center. Erick was great to work with- honest and straight forward. I love my new Volkswagen Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Mar 22, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to My Volkswagen of Muskegon and that you love your new Volkswagen Atlas. Thank you for the great review and for trusting the team at The My Auto Group with your business!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive over 45 minutes each way to be serviced at My..."

- ace insureya

I drive over 45 minutes each way to be serviced at My Auto Import Center Subaru in Muskegon. They have always seemed to be honest & prompt with their service. My recent experience was complicated by parts availability & delivery, but they made it right & sent me home in a nice loaner car so I did not need to make yet another trip out to Muskegon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam was also very helpful and went the extra mile as I picked up my car after 7pm after work.

Mar 01, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled that you are willing to come from 45 minutes away to see us at The My Auto Group and My Subaru of Muskegon. We know how valuable everyone's time is, and we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks, again for trusting us with your business.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your work crew was awesome. I got there early and my car..."

- SHERRYCOLBURN Verified Customer

Your work crew was awesome. I got there early and my car was finished before my real appointment even started. Unknown to me my extended maintenance contract had expired a few days earlier but your staff honored it anyway. Thanks Subaru team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ladd

Feb 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Sherry, we are so happy to hear you were given excellent customer service during your most recent visit to The My Auto Group. Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying here. Eric and Dan..."

- sarahwads27

I had a wonderful experience buying here. Eric and Dan were great to work with and presented us many options for a vehicle as well as financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Knott

Feb 19, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy you were given excellent customer service by both Eric and Dan. Thank you for the great rating and for trusting us with your business!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership to work with! Staff was attentive, and..."

- aritzow Verified Customer

Great Dealership to work with! Staff was attentive, and helped find exactly what I wanted. I love my new Tacoma! I Highly recommend working with Toyota of Muskegon! Best Dealership I've worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Bekah Wehman

Feb 16, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your purchase experience here at My Toyota of Muskegon. We are so happy Eric, John, and Bekah gave you excellent customer service. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Tacoma. Thank you for the great review and for trusting us with your business!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was torn between purchasing from my home dealership and..."

- wlj_007 Verified Customer

I was torn between purchasing from my home dealership and an out of state dealership. The out of state dealership offered me an unbelievable deal, but I wanted to purchase from home. Eric Nelson and the Nissan team worked tirelessly with me to make me feel right about buying from home. Erica Nelson was friendly, respectful, and professional. They never gave up on me. Eric, Mark and Alex frequently kept in touch with me. They made me feel like a preferred customer. Because of their due diligence, I am a Nissan family member and I am telling everyone about my wonderful experience at Nissan. I recommend this team to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your purchase experience from our Nissan dealership. We are delighted you were given such excellent customer service from Eric, Mark, Jacob, John, and Alex. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The young man that sold us our car was very informative..."

- skrupp9 Verified Customer

The young man that sold us our car was very informative and did a great job! Javid who is in charge of service is awesome keeps you informed on the status of your car and works really great with customers he is a great asset to this dealership. We’ve bought I think 7 cars from this dealership always treated well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the great review. We hope we exceed your expectations on your next visit to our dealership. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center is always on the ball. The Staff is..."

- cindydedinas

My Auto Import Center is always on the ball. The Staff is extremely friendly, professional and efficient. I had them change my oil, rotate tires, and they completed the recalls on my Audi. When they were finished they even washed my car which was much appreciated. I drive from Rockford to get this quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Smith

Feb 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Cindy, we love to hear how happy our customers are with The My Auto Group. We appreciate the great rating as well as your loyalty at both purchasing and servicing your Audi at Audi Muskegon. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric, Bill and Andre each were helpful caring and..."

- melvin1945 Verified Customer

Eric, Bill and Andre each were helpful caring and excellent in their special delivery of services. Sorry if it’s not 25 words. I’m done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Jacob Childress, Andrew Belock

Nov 09, 2020

My Auto Import Center responded

So glad to hear you had such excellent service from our staff. Thank you for trusting us with your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457