Eric Perkins
Eric Perkins at Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me

Eric Perkins

Sales Professional

Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me
5.0
191 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

191 Reviews

Write a Review

191 Reviews of Eric Perkins

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was so welcoming to work with. He made sure he understood what we were looking for and went out of his way to find it. After the sale, he made sure all of our questions were answe More

by pkmoriarity
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dameron

Jan 20, 2023

Landers Toyota NWA responded

pkmoriarity, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Eric did a great job of helping you find the right vehicle for you. We appreciate the shout-out and hope to see you again for your next purchase. Enjoy the Toyota!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Eric was very straightforward and extremely helpful. He didn't pressure me, and really seemed to care that I was getting what I wanted. More

by jgjones
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

jgjones, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like salesperson Eric took great care of you during your car-buying experience. We want all our customers to leave feeling the way you did about our dealership. We appreciate the kind words and hope you'll come see us again for any sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Toyota!

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We met Eric about 10 years ago and bought a car and a truck through him. We do not trade often but it was time to look for a new car. My husband had kept his number all these years and contacted him to s More

by Cindy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Cindy, thank you for the 5-star review! That's great to hear Eric helped you ten years ago and you were able to find him again. What an incredible story! We love to read these types of reviews, and we're glad you ended up at Landers Toyota NWA with Eric as your salesperson. We hope you'll continue to come see Eric at Landers Toyota NWA for any future needs. Enjoy your new Toyota!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was awesome and helped out so much with my first experience buying a car. He made sure to take his time and explain everything to me so I understood. He also showed that he had my best interest by n More

by Peyton Young
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zecena

Nov 29, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Peyton, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience with Eric and Joseph. We understand you are happy with the purchase of your new Kia, but you may have some questions about the overall sales process and your final deal. If you still have questions or would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Manager Robert Argueta at Roberto.Argueta@landerscorp.com so he can discuss this further with you. We'd like to make sure we clear up any questions you have about the purchase of your Kia.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is probably one of the best sales people in all of NWA and most likely the US. I had never bought a car and the whole time he was very wholesome and I never felt pushed into any decisions. More

by bembryan021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

bembryan021, thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad Eric took such great care of you during your first car-buying experience. Please come see us for any future sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Toyota!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and everyone at Steve Landers Toyota were great, very nice and professional. This is the fourth vehicle that we have bought there and i don't ee us going anywhere else. More

by Aaron hacker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Oct 06, 2022

Aaron hacker responded

Wonderful dealership and super employees!! Thank you Eric Perkins for our Highlander!! This is our 4th Toyota that we have purchased with Eric and through Steve Landers in Rogers Arkansas!!

Oct 06, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Aaron, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear what an amazing experience you had working with Eric. Congratulations on your 4th Toyota! We can't wait to serve you for years to come.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Perkins did a great job with my purchase of a new truck! It was a great experience! More

by Jkelleher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jkelleher, thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear Eric took such great care of you with the purchase of your new truck. Please come see us again for any sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Toyota!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean and everyone seemed very helpful if you had any questions about the vehicles More

by Jenncoll303
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Shelnutt

Oct 04, 2022

Jenncoll303 responded

Eric Perkins was the best salesman I have ever had!! He went above and beyond to help me get my truck and I am so appreciative for all he did!! He rocks!! Go see him for sure!

Oct 05, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jenncoll303, thank you for the positive review and for the shout-out to Eric! We agree that he is the best to work with and deserves all the praise. Congratulations on your new Toyota and we look forward to seeing you the next time you need any sales or service help!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 8th vehicle in the past 2 years with Eric. We have also referred at least 4 friends as well to Eric for their purchases. We will only work with Eric Perkins because he shows honesty, integrit More

by Wdhenson21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Wehenson21, what a great review to read! We agree that Eric is an outstanding salesman and always goes above and beyond for his customers. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and Toyota. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Toyota!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful with each step of this process! Also very kind! Thankful for all of his help! He found exactly what I wanted and took extra time to help me understand my vehicle! More

by shannoncantrell75
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you Shannon for the 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear that Eric went above and beyond to find you the perfect Toyota. Call us when you are ready to book your first oil change.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,350
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Mars Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2013 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,990
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $22,295
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
Diamond Red exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,995
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,450
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive