About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Perkins.
Eric Perkins
Eric Perkins, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Eric Perkins

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Eric Perkins

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selections, prices and friendliness "

- jlongtin22 Verified Customer

Eric caught me looking for a Nissan Titan. But it had sold. But asked me what I was looking for, price range., and how soon I was looking for a new truck. All while being respectfully asked if I had time with out pushing/ rushing me to buy a vehicle. So he had great personality talking to regardless about vehicles and ourselves and enjoy in our personal lives like fishing. Great guy 2nd time with Steve landers Toyota. And plan to visit again in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier , Brian Dameron

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time at this dealership "

- elramboktm Verified Customer

Eric was my salesman and was professional and friendly as they come, and he went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience . Will definitely recommend "

- Coach24 Verified Customer

Eric was awesome. Very personable and professional. Very pleasant sales experience. Got exactly what I wanted and even though it was not in stock there ,Eric had it delivered to our home. Wonderful customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Prius was fun"

- Prius Prime Folks Verified Customer

Everyone involved treated us nicely. Eric Perkins was the best car salesman we have had in forty years. It was worth the drive up from Fayetteville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Graves

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Once in a lifetime."

- SNETHERTON611 Verified Customer

With the help of Eric Perkins I was able to find the Black Toyota Camry SE that I wanted. Not only did he assist me with finding one, he was able to find one that was newer and make an amazing deal that truly made me feel like I was being taken care of. Eric had no problems explaining the features of the car to me and helping me decide on some options that would work for me. With the help of Chip Anderson, I was able to feel safe with the purchase of the vehicle and I am looking forward to driving this vehicle for years to come. Chip was very friendly and explained many things about the warranty of the vehicle. The environment of this place was great and made me feel good about the decision I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWA TOYOTA STEVE LANDERS"

- HANNAHHKEYSS Verified Customer

I’m rating this dealership 5 stars for many reasons. The main reason being Eric Perkins who was so helpful to me. He always had my best interest in mind and was always open and honest with me. He is the best that I’ve ever come in contact with and now a good friend! If you’re reading this -thanks Eric! On top of that, Chip who helped me in finance was super nice and fun to work with! Toyota also always had incoming inventory that I was interested in! I’ve had my previous car serviced here for a long time, and they were always very nice! Everyone that worked here seemed to love where they worked and who they worked with! Really awesome to see. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Knowledgeable and easy to work with. "

- JBLOOD65 Verified Customer

Eric Perkins was the best to work with. He listened to my wants and needs. He was very Knowledgeable about the truck I was looking at. He was able to get me the deal I as looking for. I would Definitely recommend anyone going and talking to him about a new or used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale and Follow Up"

- TKM1 Verified Customer

Eric did a great job helping me get a new 4Runner earlier in the week. He was knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel pressured while we worked through the process. He followed up nicely on a couple of changes I wanted completed on the vehicle as a part of the deal. I am very satisfied with my experience at Steve Landers Toyota and Eric Perkins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexington Long

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- DTHOMPSON12 Verified Customer

I called Eric, told him what I was looking for and he had it parked outside the dealership front door when I arrived. No hassle. No games played. Nobody’s time wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric’s tip notch"

- TheEbeys

We’ve had 4 vehicle transactions since moving to AR and we would do business with anyone but Eric. He always listens to our wishes and goes over and beyond to execute them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results