Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Rodes
Eric Rodes at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Eric Rodes

Certified Encore Specialist

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Eric Rodes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service, Good Technical Support, Good Service..."

- cdelcorral

Good Service, Good Technical Support, Good Service Advisors, Good show room, Very friendly environment, will buy from them and all the brands they represent. Learn how to use the Range Rover entertainment system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Allen

Jul 17, 2021

cdelcorral responded

We are going to buy a couple off Roll Royces

Jul 17, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales and Customer Service"

- nicknaples

I visited several dealers in Naples to get the "right" suv. Most did not come close to Frank Orsini for knowledge and followup. (The BMW dealer came close). Frank made this experience a very enjoyable. I had a long list of "wants" for my next vehicle and the Jaguar F Pace met them all. Eric was also very good at showing my wife and I all the features.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Orsini, David Ross

Mar 17, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind review of Frank and Eric. We are pleased to hear that most did not come close to the knowledge and follow-up that Frank provided, as that is what we strive for daily. Please enjoy your new Jaguar F-PACE, and do not hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions or referrals in the future! Kind Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very organized and Hiro really was..."

- FRANCES4

The dealership was very organized and Hiro really was very professional. He was so great explaining all the new gadgets this model has. The flowers was such an amazing touch and the letter as well!! Thank you all, Frances Goigitzer

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Jaime Amoroso, Lynn Henkel, Hiro Ando

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new car."

- Bill

During my recent purchase my experience was excellent. My salesman was Hiro Ando who was extremely personable and helpful. His follow-up after the sale has also be terrific. Eric Rodes met with me to explain the electronics in the car. He was fantastic. Not only did he understand the vehicle extremely well, but he was excellent at communicating the features to me. As a result I have a very good understanding of the vehicles features and will enjoy it more, Both great representatives of Naples Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiro Ando

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime provides a service of excellence when buying a new..."

- Kristen

Jaime provides a service of excellence when buying a new car. 5+ star experience. Hiro also gave a superior experience. I gladly recommend to anyone looking for a luxury experience to match your luxury ride.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Amoroso, Hiro Ando

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comments of F-Pace purchase"

- Jaguar

Eric Muller and Eric Rodes were very knowledgeable, professional and easy to deal with. Eric Muller made the purchase incredibly easy and assisted throughout the process. He is very knowledgeable of the features that the car offers and easily communicated them to me. Eric Rodes is a technology expert and helped me to know how best to use all the available technology. He helped me set up the Jaguar Remote which is very interesting and a terrific feature on my car. Eric and Eric are really excellent representatives of Jaguar of Naples.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Muller

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Vehicle Purchase Experience Ever!"

- TianjaO

Austin Bending was our Sales Consultant and he exceeded our expectations in every way AGAIN! This is our second time working with Austin, but certainly won’t be our last. We have purchased many vehicles in our lifetime, but never enjoyed the purchase experience like we have with Austin and the entire staff at this dealership. Also, we would like to say that Eric Rodes the Land Rover Jaguar Encore Specialist was so great! He was so professional and courteous while he patiently went over the vehicle features to verify that we understood everything Austin had shown us as he set up the Homelink feature. We recommend this team to all our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Bending

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and rewarding"

- Baggins1

My son and I visited this dealership as my lease on a Mercedes 300 was up. We were very impressed with Jeremiah,s professional, mannerly and low key approach to our needs.. My first visit with Eric Rodes was very helpful. I plan to return at a later date.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Orsini, Jeremiah Slusher , We

Dec 13, 2018

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! We thank you for this kind review. We agree that Jeremiah is great and very professional! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with him and Eric. We invite you back in at any time and look forward to seeing you at a later date! Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler did an awesome job!"

- Naples Resident

The Land Rover dealership is top notch, and so are the employees. Tyler M. came out to give us our encore demonstration and he was very knowledgeable and polite. He really knows his stuff and was very helpful in teaching us how to operate all the fun features of our new Range Rover Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Tyler Mastaglio

Oct 03, 2018

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thank you for this great review about our dealership! We are pleased to hear that Tyler made your experience that much better - and that you've received great customer service from everyone! Great customer service is what we strive for here. We invite you to come back in anytime you may need anything at all! Warm Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from Fort Myers! "

- JanetsJag

Take the time to meet with the sales team at Naples Luxury Imports - I'm glad we took the drive from Fort Myers! Kathy Jello went out of her way to help me get into the Jag I wanted - she was courteous and professional - from the first hand shake to closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Kathy Jello

Oct 03, 2018

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Janet, we greatly appreciate this kind review! We agree- Kathy is very professional, and we are so pleased that you made the trip from Fort Myers to work with us. We truly hope that you enjoy your new Jaguar for many years to come, please come back to see us for any and all of your needs that you may have! Respectfully, Jaguar Land Rover Naples

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,999
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $107,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD