Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Schoenfeld.
Eric Schoenfeld
Eric  Schoenfeld at Mazda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Schoenfeld

General Manager

Mazda of New Rochelle

149 E Main St
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Eric Schoenfeld

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for..."

- Darbal39

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two..."

- brandonohh

Charles was absolutely phenomenal, from giving us two options of vehicles to sitting down with us and working on getting approval, he did a phenomenal job today and left us very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient,..."

- Nidcteendir

He was very helpful, extremely knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend using Charles the next time you are looking to purchase a car. Thanks Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made..."

- Jennadepasquale8996

Charles was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the experience so easy and smooth. Highly recommend coming to see Charles! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman...."

- Rong2663

He was awesome sales rep as well a stand up gentleman. Who also is superior on my behalf in showing me every inch of the vehicle that was being sold to me. I will definitely recommend people to him in future car buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was amazing he answered all my many questions He..."

- mrbill

Charles was amazing he answered all my many questions He didn't try to sell me on a car right away, instead he gave me options towards purchasing verses leasing. I highly recommend Charles, if buying or leasing he's the guy to see over at Mazda of New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I..."

- AL0718

Charles was a great help! Came in not knowing whether I would be able to purchase; and walked out with a brand new lease! He was attentive, engaging, and patient the whole was through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the..."

- SNOEL612

Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the different features and models within our price range. We are first time buyers and he made our experience smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt..."

- Marina11770

It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt comfortable and no pressure! I got a great deal and will be continuing my relationship with Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He..."

- mazdas2

Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He took care of financing and maintenance options. I was happy with my final experience out of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,865
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,145
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,550
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,860
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,500
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,465
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD