Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mazda of New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY

4.8
488 Reviews
Our Sales Department is open by appointment only. Schedule your appointment or you can visit our website to purchase your new vehicle from your home! You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership, but most of all, the familiar faces as the years progress. We're one of the NY Mazda dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Mazda customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our New York Mazda customers quickly learn that shopping at Mazda of New Rochelle means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple New York Mazda dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving New Rochelle Mazda buyers real price quotes on the Mazda they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from New Rochelle Mazda dealers and our NY Mazda customers here in New Rochelle and throughout the entire state of New York choose Mazda of New Rochelle.

149 E Main St

New Rochelle, NY

10801

Directions

By Type

Showing 488 reviews

July 23, 2021

"1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22..."

- Nathan

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The sales department is ok. Hard working sales people...."

- MazdaSue

The sales department is ok. Hard working sales people. The service department never quite has its act together. For my second service visit for my CX5, the guys took off the mileage sticker telling me when next service is due. They never peplaced it. They gave me a car wash voucher they said was for down the street. From new rochelle, it was in the Bronx. The guy who sits under the awning playing rap music on his phone doesn’t get up to help a customer or the very nice service rep who made the transaction. Very rude and lazy on his part. Lastly, don’t call because you’ll be in an endless repeating loop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMANDA was great.
July 12, 2021

"Did a good job and had the car I wanted so that was..."

- richardphilipgeorge

Did a good job and had the car I wanted so that was great. Was able to get the car in one day and I’m very happy with the car.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 09, 2021

"I always take my CX5 into the New Rochelle dealership..."

- janecaro723

I always take my CX5 into the New Rochelle dealership because their service department is well run and prompt. The service department staff are helpful and knowledgeable—this visit I dealt with Billy who made this appointment go especially smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Billy Joe
June 29, 2021

"Exceptional service and devoted to his craft, An guardian..."

- Shanice.violenes24

Exceptional service and devoted to his craft, An guardian angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"Walk in and walked out with a 2018 CX-5. He made it..."

- Espada0613

Walk in and walked out with a 2018 CX-5. He made it happen we had the best experience ever!!!! Thank you Charles you’re the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phillip Rone
June 06, 2021

"Charles is very professional, caring and passionate. I..."

- Soleimani

Charles is very professional, caring and passionate. I enjoy doing business with him. He cares and does his nest to smooth the process. I highly recommend him. He's an asset for mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"First time leaser, first in the family. Came in thinking..."

- bdga

First time leaser, first in the family. Came in thinking I’d be toyed around with being given flashy offers with nothing but high costs. Sales Rep was very kind. Knowledgeable about the brand, models and auto industry. Business manager was awesome too, somehow managed to leave that day with a car and a hotdog. Yes for the record, inclusion and diversity matters. I felt welcomed to your showroom and look forward to becoming a regular Mazda customer. Thank you again. #ZoomZoom

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Charles is the best sales consultant you can ask for...."

- Mjgdmb80

Charles is the best sales consultant you can ask for. Works overtime to get you the deal and get you in the mazda that you want. Highly recommend Charles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 01, 2021

"Charles was very professional, detail oriented and..."

- Marguerite Franklin Beltrano

Charles was very professional, detail oriented and provided us a great experience when shopping for a new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results