Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Sebar.
Eric Sebar
Eric Sebar at Precision Acura of Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Sebar

General Sales Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

After a couple of years away from my home at Precision Acura I'm excited to be back as General Sales Manager to oversee the Sales Department. It's great to be home again and I look forward to once again assisting all of my old friends that I have garnered through the years.

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Eric Sebar

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of..."

- boya65

Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of buying cars I've never experienced such care/concern and attentiveness. Buy your Acura here! Every question answered, every phone call returned, everything I asked for was done and taken care of. If they didn't have an answer they got one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everything was explained clearly and I am..."

- Yleana Almonte

Great service, everything was explained clearly and I am very happy with my Acura. I will highly recommend your service! Keep making customers very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was definitely my most positive experience I've had..."

- Mike

This was definitely my most positive experience I've had through my recent lease purchase. Gus helped me enough to work things out to get what I was looking for in polite and informative manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Chalak

Jun 15, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Mike - Thank you so much for relaying how awesome your experience was here at Precision Acura of Princeton! We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and wish you a wonderful summer and beyond with your new vehicle purchase. Please come visit us again soon!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- junkcartera

My friend got several cars from Precision Acura of Princeton and put me in touch with Eric and Raj. My wife and I made a same day appointment with Raj to test drive a 2017 RDX, with the technology package and very low miles. Raj was extremely knowledgeable and courteous and every staff member that passed by was very friendly. It felt like such an easy process and we loved the car, so we bought it on the spot. It was truly a wonderful experience and I would recommend Precision Acura for all your car buying needs. Thank you Raj, Eric, Steven, Becky, and Gus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine, Gus Chalak, Becky Morone, Steven Woolman

Mar 10, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We are very happy to hear that Eric, Raj and the team provided you with such a positive experience and hope you are enjoying your new RDX. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a delight to have Ahmed as my salesman. I told him..."

- Sarah527

It was a delight to have Ahmed as my salesman. I told him what I wanted he and he went above and beyond to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Joe Zuccari

Feb 14, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Congratulations, Sarah, on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Ahmed could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!!!"

- Rjrj

If you are looking to buy or lease my a car you shouldn’t before you visit precision Acura!! They are the best!!! Top notch service and gave me a price even better than expected!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba

Dec 22, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Satisfied customer

This is now my 6th car from Princeton Acura and each experience keeps getting better! The service department as well as the sales department are top notch. They give you plenty of time to learn about your vehicle and help guide you throughout the entire sales process. Kudos once again to Princeton Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Brian Giampietro, Joe Zuccari

Dec 19, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

 Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new car purchase! It makes us so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us again! At PRECISION ACURA OF PRINCETON, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. I greatly appreciate that you chose us and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Acura Dealership around! "

- Mboorom

Tony and Eric were amazing. They had us in and out so quickly, all of our questions and concerns were taken care of! We don’t go anywhere else, and we recommend Princeton Acura to anyone that asks us about our experience there. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Manno

Dec 16, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for your very kind review of Precision Acura of Princeton. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Tony and Erica. Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 RDX with Tech"

- rrussell04

My 2016 RDX was involved in an accident and totaled. Needed a car right away, so I did some shopping around and came to Precision Acura of Princeton. The sales person, Ahmed Heba, was quick to understand my need for a replacement car and so we struck up a deal in no time. The next day the car was clean and ready to drive away; but, only after Ahmed took the necessary time to show me all the key features of the 2020 RDX. Although I have under 100 miles, so far so good; love the pickup and go as well as the SH-AWD stability on Jersey winter roads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Joe Zuccari

Dec 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We are glad that Precision Acura of Princeton and Ahmed Heba were able to provide the necessary assistance to get you back on the road. Safe travels in your new 2020 RDX.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we have purchased 2 new cars and have had service work at..."

- mike c

we have purchased 2 new cars and have had service work at Precision Acura for over 15 years. We are Very Satisfied across the board

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, Brian Giampietro, Rodney Breustedt, Joe Zuccari, Gus Chalak, Nicole Del Vecchio

Nov 25, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Great to hear! Thanks, Mike!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,300

2020 Acura MDX

$53,300

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $56,025

2020 Acura MDX

$56,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,905

2020 Acura ILX

$30,905