Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Chalak.
Gus Chalak
Gus Chalak at Precision Acura of Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Gus Chalak

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

After working for three years on the Pre-Owned side of the business I wanted to expand my knowledge and career by joining a dealer where I could use my talent to continue to sell quality Pre-Owned vehicles and add a new vehicle brand I believe in. Acura was the perfect fit as its quality matches my enthusiasm for selling a great car at a great price. I look forward to helping many of you now, and in the future.

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Gus Chalak

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Susan/Gus sales team were fantastic to work with..."

- Michelle.DeV

The Susan/Gus sales team were fantastic to work with while finding the right RDX model for me. They were receptive to my demanding schedule and even picked me up and drove me to the dealership to get my new luxury crossover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Barrett, Becky Morone

Sep 21, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Michelle, Thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad "The Susan/ Gus team" was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a retuning customer at Precision Acura of Princeton..."

- M. Reid

I am a retuning customer at Precision Acura of Princeton and had a great experience renewing my MDX Lease. Gus, our salesperson was awesome! He listened to my concerns and was quite helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I could have renewed my lease with another Acura dealership but decided to stay with Precision Acura of Princeton mostly due to Gus's superb customer service and the Sales and Service professionals. I love my 2020 MDX. Thanks again for making this a terrific experience! Great job Nicole in following up with me over a few months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Del Vecchio

Sep 21, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gus and Nicole here at Precision Acura of Princeton. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving the RDX! Gus was accommodating, knowledgeable, and..."

- Bugs

Loving the RDX! Gus was accommodating, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. We'll be needing another car in a few years and will definitely be coming back to Precision Acura first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of..."

- boya65

Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of buying cars I've never experienced such care/concern and attentiveness. Buy your Acura here! Every question answered, every phone call returned, everything I asked for was done and taken care of. If they didn't have an answer they got one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus Chalak was the absolute best car salesman. He was..."

- deardenl

Gus Chalak was the absolute best car salesman. He was professional, accommodating and had an outstanding personality. He went out of his way to work with us and I look forward to getting my next Acura with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Gus and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first Acura. All Precision Acura. Staff were..."

- Michele.mendenhall

This is my first Acura. All Precision Acura. Staff were extremely friendly and kind. Gus Chalak is absolutely amazing ! I will only buy from him!! ❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you so much, Michele, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Gus had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus was great to work with. He made the process extremely..."

- Rossfamilynj

Gus was great to work with. He made the process extremely easy and time efficient. Great service all around! I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morone

Jun 20, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you to The Ross Family of NJ for that very generous and thoughtful review of our staff, process and overall experience here at Precision Acura of Princeton! We work real hard at doing it right and are happy you saw it that way. Please come back and visit us soon and thanks again for your business!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was definitely my most positive experience I've had..."

- Mike

This was definitely my most positive experience I've had through my recent lease purchase. Gus helped me enough to work things out to get what I was looking for in polite and informative manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Jun 15, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Mike - Thank you so much for relaying how awesome your experience was here at Precision Acura of Princeton! We sincerely appreciate you choosing us and wish you a wonderful summer and beyond with your new vehicle purchase. Please come visit us again soon!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- junkcartera

My friend got several cars from Precision Acura of Princeton and put me in touch with Eric and Raj. My wife and I made a same day appointment with Raj to test drive a 2017 RDX, with the technology package and very low miles. Raj was extremely knowledgeable and courteous and every staff member that passed by was very friendly. It felt like such an easy process and we loved the car, so we bought it on the spot. It was truly a wonderful experience and I would recommend Precision Acura for all your car buying needs. Thank you Raj, Eric, Steven, Becky, and Gus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine, Eric Sebar, Becky Morone, Steven Woolman

Mar 10, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! We are very happy to hear that Eric, Raj and the team provided you with such a positive experience and hope you are enjoying your new RDX. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership possible very unreliable a bunch of..."

- Nb

Worst dealership possible very unreliable a bunch of liars don't walk. They cannot keep their word they will lie through their teeth and don't care about it. They really are a bad dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zuccari, Susan Barrett

Feb 01, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. While we attempted to help you with your over mileage on your Honda lease, the ultimate decision is Honda's. We were happy to be able to get you such a huge reduction in your excess mileage charge on your Honda lease. We are disappointed you were not. Precision Acura of Princeton Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,300

2020 Acura MDX

$53,300

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $56,025

2020 Acura MDX

$56,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,905

2020 Acura ILX

$30,905