About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Heba.
Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been with Precision Acura for years and have been a top salesperson here for most of my career. I just love helping our customers realize the pleasure of driving an Acura. I love my job and I believe it shows with every customer I come in contact with. If you want a fun, hassle free buying experience, look no further than Ahmed Heba!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

336 Reviews of Ahmed Heba

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyalty, quality, and service"

- Alan JM

Loyalty,quality, and service is what I got during this recent lease of my new RDX. Amed showed me respect and made me feel like family. I felt that I got the best deal possible and the process was painless. Will be going back in 3 months for a new TLX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From nerves to smiles. "

- Asdfghjkl

Nervous, that's the main feeling you have walking into a dealership, it's an investment and it's scary. Thankfully for us, we had Ahmed to guide us each step of the way. Most salesman waive you in the front door and boot you out as you leave, once they've taken your money, not Ahmed. He was informative, talkative, helpful, and went above and beyond, helping with far more than just selling us a car. He made sure we had everything we needed, and was a complete pleasure to work with. We walked in nervous but walked out happy. Thank you, Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience/ Highly recommended"

- K&LBenavides

My husband and I highly recommend Ahmed Heba and the Precision Acura team!!! We are returning customers and knew right away the Ahmed would be able to make things work for us. As previous customers, who love Acura, we were beyond pleased that Ahmed could get us into a brand new MDX! We love the car and know that Ahmed’s professionalism, politeness and courtesy would make us feel comfortable with our car shopping experience. We also appreciate the promptness that Herin Joshi put into to making the deal work within our budget and having us complete the paperwork within a timely fashion! Thank you Ahmed, Herin and the rest of the Precision Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a New Car"

- Ellen Judson

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable at the Acura dealership. They worked with us to get us a good price. Picking up the car was very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex "Ask for Alex" Denis

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- GREENWIRE

Contacted through internet and then visited the dealership. Ahmed was very helpful and friendly. Offered unbeatable price which lead me to purchase my vehicle. Also was very helpful finding the exact car I was looking. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SAHare

I came to look at a used car and left with the car. Very personable and customer friendly, I would recommend this dealership and Ahmed if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Ava

Great experience, excellent service, terrific customer dedication, super quick turnaround, great recommendation regarding model and options, very fast out the door purchase, strongly recommended to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Arrieta

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer!!"

- Sid123

Best thing about this dealership is Mr Ahmed Heba! He’s a man of his words and goes beyond boundaries to help you and makes sure you get the best deal! Highly recommend going to this dealership and dealing with Mr Heba, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and friendly environment "

- Yasir

What I loved most about this dealership was my interaction with Ahmed Heba. Very nice and cordial person to work with. He was very straight forward with the details about the car I was looking for and honored his words about the deal I made with him. I would highly recommend people to stop by this dealership and ask for Ahmed Heba for their car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herin Joshi

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- kuholnd

My experience at Precision Acura was excellent!! My salesperson Ahmed Heba was extremely easy to work with. He quickly understood what I was looking for and what had to be done to make me a happy customer. His loyalty and integrity are admirable. If you’re interested in the Acura Line don’t hesitate any longer. Go see Ahmed! I highly recommend!! Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$43,750

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$45,750