About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Heba.
Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been with Precision Acura for years and have been a top salesperson here for most of my career. I just love helping our customers realize the pleasure of driving an Acura. I love my job and I believe it shows with every customer I come in contact with. If you want a fun, hassle free buying experience, look no further than Ahmed Heba!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

358 Reviews of Ahmed Heba

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Marc&Monique

Between my wife and I, this our 4th vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Precision Acura of Princeton. Our reason for coming back is because of the great service & our wonderful experience & relationship we have with.Ahmed Heba. He always takes the time to make our purchase/lease a smooth and pleasurable one. We will continue to do our future business here at Precision of Acura of Princeton & definitely recommend to all of our family and our friends. Thank you Ahmed!! Sincerely Marc & Monique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Princeton Acura Dealership! "

- Espo1992

Ahmed was fast, direct, no nonesense kind of guy. He clearly loves his job and is exceptional at it! . We will certainly see him again for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Acura owner"

- Jennsosnoski

My husband and I came into the dealership not planning on actually coming home with a car! Ahmed Heba was our salesman and he worked such a wonderful deal with us. He even helped me with my young girls while we were doing the paperwork and switching car seats! Will definitely recommend Ahmed and Precision to everyone I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aref

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional"

- Pmp122

Very professional. Took the time to review our options and work with us based on our budget. They were not very pushy wgich is great. Ahmed, Raj were wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rajiv Ramnarine

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased MDX sport hybrid"

- ChrisandJill

Ahmed was attentive and helpful in facilitating our MDX sport hybrid lease. He was very patient with us as we explored the many options that we considered to get our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Acura Experience "

- MyAcura

In 2008 we purchased our first Acura MDX. Here we are 10 years later and we left the dealership with a beautiful 2018 RDX. Our experience was excellent and we were treated with respect by Ahmed Heba. Ahmed was well informed, friendly, courteous and patient with us. He answered all of our questions and made sure we left the dealership happy. He was a pleasure to work with. We are thrilled with our purchase and look forward to many years with our new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Acura owner Ellery

Everything was great, salesman got me what I wanted with no hassle and overall great experience. Finance manager didnt hassle me for any additional things and was also a great addition to the sale. Love my new Acura and will alway recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased by Precision!"

- Mdx2018

Our salesman, Amed, was energetic, informative and helpful with the purchase of our MDX. We had a great start to the process, but then the deliverary was delayed with little communication. HOWEVER, the sales team made it right and compensated for the inconvenience. Amed followed up to make sure we are happy and offered his continued assistance in the future. We are looking forward to a continued partnership at Precision Acura of Princeton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly dealership "

- Vidz

Went there to lease the 2018 Accura MDX. Mr. Ahmed was very helpful and informative. He gave us good offers that made us go for the MDX. We looked at a couple of other Accura dealerships too before going to Princeton Accura. But this dealership was just awesome from the time we entered. Mr. Ahmed made our experience great there that we decided to lease the car from this dealership. Thumbs up for this dealership and Mr. Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Heba"

- Sabs123

We had an amazing experience leasing an Acura TLX from Me Heba. Would recommend him to my family and friends!! Thank you for guiding us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$44,700

2018 Acura TLX

$44,700

2018 Acura TLX

$39,150

2018 Acura MDX

$51,575