About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Heba.
Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been with Precision Acura for years and have been a top salesperson here for most of my career. I just love helping our customers realize the pleasure of driving an Acura. I love my job and I believe it shows with every customer I come in contact with. If you want a fun, hassle free buying experience, look no further than Ahmed Heba!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

393 Reviews of Ahmed Heba

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree auto purchase!!!!"

- barbG

Ahmed Heba was the most knowledgeable and courteous auto salesman I have ever dealt with while car shopping. Even after the sale was completed, his customer service continued until I was totally comfortable with my new RDX! The dealership was clean and friendly. Best part was the simple, no haggle, no pressure to add components or accessories experience. Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aref

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Sydneyt

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my first vehicle from this dealership. Ahmed was very helpful and they were very transparent with all of the details. Would definitely purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- littlkar

I’ve been doing business with this Dealership and Ahmed for close to 20 years and I keep going back! Ahmed is a top notch Salesman and just a class act! He knows how to make what can be a sometimes stressful process quite an enjoyable one! Thank you and Precision Acura for a beautiful car and a smooth and seamless purchase process. I really appreciate all you do to meet my needs! You and the Acura team always go above and beyond the call of duty! Thanks again ever so much. I love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No added nonsense to the cars."

- nadi123

No added stripes, no added window itching. Reasonable to deal with. Ahmed was very helpful and professional. Will definitely consider buying another car from Princeton Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the MDX!"

- Kjt13

Great experience with Ahmed and Mo. The team had a lot of energy, and I left the dealership with just the right car! Love the Acura MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mofasa

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahmed is the man!"

- Cb28

Ahmed helped me get into a new lease and lower my payments to my desired range. He made it possible for me to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted. He even made it possible to get a fully loaded technology package for regular price. The whole team was very helpful and welcoming and I highly recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RDX 2019 purchase experience"

- Lopezi

I came in to turn in my RDX Acura lease not really thinking of buying a new RDX but we saw the beautiful Red RDX in showroom with all the accessories. So needless to say I bought the car. This dealership gave me a great deal and their service it always great for the previous 4 Acura’s that I have leased there. I recommend this car and dealership. I dealt with Ahmed and he bent over backwards to get everything I needed. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car"

- Rachel

I had a great experience getting my first car. The process was smooth and efficient. Everyone was friendly and made sure I was happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase we’ve ever made...."

- Cami

This is the second time we purchased a car from Precision Acura. We went to the dealership to begin shopping for a new car and found something right away. Ahmed helped us find what we were looking for in a new car and the next day we drove home in our new TLX. As always, Acura offers great value for money, and on top of that, this was the easiest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- MSOQ

For the Best experience and Genuine Charisma, go see Ahmed. You will feel like you hit the jackpot after spending time with him and Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aref

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2014 Acura MDX

$55,400

2009 Acura TSX

$29,720

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795