About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Heba.
Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been with Precision Acura for years and have been a top salesperson here for most of my career. I just love helping our customers realize the pleasure of driving an Acura. I love my job and I believe it shows with every customer I come in contact with. If you want a fun, hassle free buying experience, look no further than Ahmed Heba!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

369 Reviews of Ahmed Heba

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy MDX driver"

- LAG50

Ahmed is the best! I always feel like he is looking out for my best interests and works hard on my behalf. The dealership is very professional and it is why I have returned to them for over 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Giampietro

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Lexus Great Deal!"

- Tony16

Ahmed worked with me on price and delivery. He was patient and professional through the entire process. I took delivery on the last day of the month and things were very calm. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Venu

Thanks to Carolynn, Ahmed, Mo, and Mitch. Carolynn to easy to connect with and talk to. Ahmed and Mitch went out of their way and stayed late to help us with test drive & in closing. Mo helped us with financing related area. Overall a great experience in buying our car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Surprise "

- Stormyweathers

Never thought my car breaking down on the NJ turnpike would turn out well. The crew at Precision set me up in a loaner for a week, searched for a new engine for me and couldn’t have been friendlier. I’d never heard of Precision Acura before, but I am now singing their praises. Thank you Meghan for being so nice on the phone, thank you Brian for doing all you could to find me a new engine and being so helpful on the phone, thank you Joe for taking care of that diagnostic matter and having a great group of people, thank you Moe for sharing and not killing me on charges and thank you Ahmed for taking your time and making me feel like you genuinely care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Acura TLX"

- Cmcgr950

Had a great experience at Precision. Ahmed was very thorough, and knowledgeable. Prices were affordable, and I left feeling confident that I made the right choice in choosing Precision. I would recommend them for anybody looking to purchase a new car. If you can, ask for Ahmed! He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Nat1

This is my fourth vehicle with Precision Acura, and the second time I’ve had the pleasure of working with Ahmed. I explain to Ahmed what i wanted and that my time was limited. He got the deal done fast and painless. If you want great service and honesty, go see Ahmed.. Thank you Ahmed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Giampietro

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Debfish

Ahmed was a pleasure to work with. Showed us a car that fit all of our needs and “wants”. The car looked new and drove great. All in all a pleasant car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- joepdnb

very pleasant customer experience.they listened to my requirements and responded to my needs great sales agent. would recommend them to my friends. would go there for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan, Moe Aref

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent attention "

- Retire2017

Initial contact thru internet was attentive and forthright. Subsequent meeting at dealership was seamless and salesman Was straight forward and showed me the car and deal was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan, Moe Aref , Charles

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and fun"

- Jescali24

Ahmed was very easy to work with and answered all of our questions. He made us feel comfortable with the purchase and was able to get me the exact car I was looking for. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$33,950

2018 Acura MDX

$51,575

2014 Acura MDX

$57,400

2013 Acura MDX

$44,175

2015 Acura RDX

$41,115

2011 Acura MDX

$43,440

2010 Acura TSX

$33,220