Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Heba.
Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been with Precision Acura for years and have been a top salesperson here for most of my career. I just love helping our customers realize the pleasure of driving an Acura. I love my job and I believe it shows with every customer I come in contact with. If you want a fun, hassle free buying experience, look no further than Ahmed Heba!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

404 Reviews of Ahmed Heba

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Shiv

Good purchase experience. Shopped for this model at multiple locations and finally decided to go with Precision Acura. We could close the deal quick. Ahmed was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're happy to decided to purchase from us and we want to congratulate you again on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Ahmed!"

- Jpant

A fantastic salesman, very helpful and knowledgeable. Ahmed helped me find my dream car and I can not recommend him highly enough. Thank you Ahmed—highly recommend Precision Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my leased rdx"

- Jimbo

I leased my car from Ahmed Heba 3 years ago, and requested him today when I bought it. I am 68 years old and have obviously purchased many cars in my lifetime. He is unquestionably the best all around salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Looking forward to doing business with him and Acura again. Thank you all for another great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Giampietro, Joe Zuccari

Mar 04, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're so happy we've been able to help you out over the years! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience at Precision Acura!"

- Steve S.

Yesterday I leased an Acura ILX from Precision Acura in Princeton. Everyone there treated me wonderfully, especially my awesome sales consultant, Mr. Ahmed Heba, and his colleagues, managers Eric Sebar and Joe Zuccari. They not only gave me a fabulous deal on my Acura, But were true gentlemen from the time I first walked into the dealership until the moment I drove the car away, answering all my questions and making sure I felt completely comfortable with not only the transaction, but all the car’s features. Very grateful to Ahmed and his team for a wonderful experience, and highly recommend this dealership and Ahmed to anyone thinking about getting a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zuccari, Eric Sebar

Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car leasing experience was at EASE with Ahmed Heba!!!"

- Karthik

Rolling into new lease and turning in previous lease; whole process was seamless, smooth and professional. Thank you Ahmed, Moe and Eric for your help and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Aref, Eric Sebar

Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ahmed is the best!"

- Vetri

Ahmed was great to work with and made the experience so easy. He assured me even after the purchase he would be available for questions or concerns. I would definitely refer him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Lovemytlx

I am completely pleased with my purchase of a 2016 cop tlx and the experience with precision Acura. We had some concerns initially and passed on the car, but Ahmed called the following day and took $1000 off the car and that sealed the deal. Ahmed was so knowledgable and friendly. He really made the experience easy and enjoyable. The car is everything I dreamed of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Congrats on your new vehicle!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was Perfect!"

- Uupereira

I had an amazing experience at Acura! Ahmed was very attentive and trustworthy, he was able to work with me through out the entire process! Everyone at the dealer is very friendly and super professional!! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about your experience and our staff member! We're happy to of provided you with such a positive experience! Please tell your family and friends about us! Have a great day!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Acura with Ahmed Heba"

- Karthik Srinivasan

Working with Ahmed Heba was a breeze, in negotiations, accommodation and satisfaction. It was pleasurable experience from start to end as he was with us every step of the way. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're happy to hear we were able to really help you out and make your experience nothing less than great. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car leasing experience ever!"

- Missie19

Ahmed is awesome. He’s not pushy, he helps you figure out what you need/want in a car and gets you just that. He’s warm and friendly and most importantly, TRUSTWORTHY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We appreciate you highlighting Ahmed who helped make this such a great experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura RDX

$46,895

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795