About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Heba.
Ahmed Heba
Ahmed Heba, Acura Sales Consultant, Precision Acura of Princeton
5.0

Ahmed Heba

Acura Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I have been with Precision Acura for years and have been a top salesperson here for most of my career. I just love helping our customers realize the pleasure of driving an Acura. I love my job and I believe it shows with every customer I come in contact with. If you want a fun, hassle free buying experience, look no further than Ahmed Heba!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

382 Reviews of Ahmed Heba

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service! "

- Brandon2

Ahmed and Nicole were awesome from the time I spoke with them until I drove my car off the lot. Finance guy was also great (I forgot his name- Sorry)! All the staff made me feel at home and did their best to give me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a 2015 TLX"

- Acohn

I went in for a test drive after having gone to a few different dealerships and was very happy with how I was treated as well as the price I got. Every dealership has fees but this dealership was definitely within reason. I would definitely recommend this dealership to buy either new or used car. I've used them for years to service my old Acura and I plan on using them for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for your business and your review.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new car! "

- Albers

Traded in our leased vehicle for an Acura MDX. Wonderful service from start to driving the car off the lot. Highly recommend this location and Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

We want to thank you for your business and, especially, your kind words. We appreciate you.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Acura RDX"

- Sabry J Mackoul

Ahmed Heba sold me the 2019 Acura. He is very professional & knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with him and would recommend Mr. Heba without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for being part of the Precision Acura family. We appreciate your kind words.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kodlapur

We had a very good experience at this dealership. Ahmed was able to provide us a good price. This is our second time there. Highly recommend the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience from Ahmed"

- Maria

My last 2 vehicles were BMW and this time around I went with Acura. Ahmed greeted my husband and I when we arrived and he was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was never pushy and went above and beyond in trying to meet my price range for the vehicle I wanted. He made sure I was comfortable with my choice and he was doing an excellent job at multitasking with us and everyone else in the purchase process. At no time did he ever make us feel pressured nor did he lose patience with all of our questions and looking up whatever he was telling us on our phones. He welcomed our research. We would highly recommend Ahmed at Princeton Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kallen48

I used the chat feature on their website and chatted with Carolynn to negotiate a price and set a time to come in. Met with Ahmed - nice guy. Amiable, pleasant, not pushy. He promised not to call me as I hate phones and he gave me his cell number so I could text him. All in all it was a no hassle, pleasant experience. Love my FIT. Everyone was nic even Kevin the detail guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolynn Smoljan, Moe Aref , Jemel

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Acura!"

- JJ

My husband and I have leased and owned Acuras for 18 years! Always having a great experience. Yesterday I brought home a brand new TLX and could not be more pleased with our sales representative Ahmed Heba. He made our transaction smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing work"

- Kenlly

Third car with Acura and all because of the outstanding work done by Ahmed.. The experience was amazing just as before. I walked in told him what I wanted he worked the numbers and thats it! Ahmed definitely took care of me at all times. At the time if signing Joe took care of me very professional and took his time to go over every detail of the contract.. The customer service is what keeps me going back to Precision Acura. Ahmed & Joe thank you once more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zuccari

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heba the Greatest"

- LTerk

Ahmed Heba made the experience of purchasing a new leased car easy and efficient. With no hassles, good guidance and patience, the sales process was pleasurable and quick in time! In three years, we will be back again for a new leased Acura. Thank you, Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2013 Acura MDX

$44,175

2015 Acura RDX

$41,115

2011 Acura MDX

$43,440

2010 Acura TSX

$33,220

2014 Acura MDX

$49,460

2014 Acura MDX

$55,400

2009 Acura TSX

$29,720