Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Susan Barrett.
Susan Barrett
Susan Barrett at Precision Acura of Princeton
Refer Me
4.4

Susan Barrett

Internet Sales Consultant

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

After 10 years on Wall Street with Morgan Stanley, I have come to know what outstanding customer service is all about. I bring that experience here in our Business Development Center and love what I do. Precision Acura of Princeton is an awesome company and their commitment to a solid work ethic is a cornerstone to their amazing success.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Susan Barrett

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of..."

- boya65

Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of buying cars I've never experienced such care/concern and attentiveness. Buy your Acura here! Every question answered, every phone call returned, everything I asked for was done and taken care of. If they didn't have an answer they got one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy seamless transaction without all the usual..."

- Long Time Acura Owner

A very easy seamless transaction without all the usual dealership games. Everything was very transparent concerning pricing and all the paperwork was ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morone, Andrew Jones

Aug 31, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and no haggling...."

- FKA331

Easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and no haggling. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend dealing with Andrew and plan to buy all future cars from him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morone, Andrew Jones

Aug 25, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Precision Acura of Princeton. I'm glad to hear that Andrew was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed and the general management team were a pleasure to..."

- Jim.w.bischoff

Ahmed and the general management team were a pleasure to do business with. They were sensitive to my decision making process and I recommend totally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner, Ahmed Heba, Becky Morone

Mar 13, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hi Jim, Here at Precision Acura of Princeton, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do your best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear that Ahmed and the team made your experience enjoyable. We appreciate your review!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealership possible very unreliable a bunch of..."

- Nb

Worst dealership possible very unreliable a bunch of liars don't walk. They cannot keep their word they will lie through their teeth and don't care about it. They really are a bad dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zuccari, Gus Chalak

Feb 01, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. While we attempted to help you with your over mileage on your Honda lease, the ultimate decision is Honda's. We were happy to be able to get you such a huge reduction in your excess mileage charge on your Honda lease. We are disappointed you were not. Precision Acura of Princeton Team

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped meet my need to move fast"

- Anonperson

I had done my research and knew what I was looking for. Nicole worked with me to do a lot of the paperwork in advance of coming to the dealership so that once there, the process moved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Del Vecchio

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Second time around

This is our second RDX and we are very impressed with the new version and upgrades. The sales experience was good and not time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Breustedt, Moe Aref

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A= is for Acura"

- really excellent

This isn't the first car I've ever purchased. For this reason, I can say that my experiences at Precision Acura have been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Breustedt, Megan Zelenak, Charles Kearns

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RDX, Love it!"

- MZ

Susan is knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for, aimed to get me into the right car for me, and made it a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Brenner

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,300

2020 Acura MDX

$53,300

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $56,025

2020 Acura MDX

$56,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,905

2020 Acura ILX

$30,905