Eric Slate
Eric Slate at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me

Eric Slate

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

I am a parent. Retired from the US Navy. I have a Batchelor’s in Business Administration

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Eric Slate

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody in sales was real easy to work with. Paige in the finance department was real good to work with. Would buy again from these guys. More

by orahays
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and car buying experience. Eric was easy to deal with, and made sure my needs were met. I'm happy with my new lease car. More

by Truque48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great location, vibrant surroundings, knowledgeable and friendly staff. great People go out of their way for all customers. More

by conezone
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic customer service. Very easy to deal with. Best car buying experience ever. So happy with new purchase. More

by gcallahan79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant, not pushy, efficient. Our second purchase from Younger, and we have walked away happy both times. More

by Lisa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, professional and helpful. Took their time answering all the questions and worked well with my daughter. More

by Dakota
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Slate helped me with purchasing two vehicles. This was one of the best experiences i’ve had at a dealership. We looked over a few different models, there was absolutely no pressure . More

by rdrevetC4rs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very welcoming and did their best to get me to the price that was best. The financier was also wonderful and assisted me in getting the license player number I wanted. More

by uyen.b7105
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Younger Nissan. Thank you Eric Slate for showing me the cars More

by Bri A3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frederick Nissan never disappoints. Although apprehensive, always willing to work with me on the out-the-door purchase price. This is at least my fourth vehicle I’ve purchased from them More

by palmtree7636
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2012 Nissan Xterra car, priced at $13,690
2012 Nissan Xterra
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $15,500
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,983
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,078
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,440
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $57,169
2024 Nissan ARIYA
new
Everest White Pearl Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive