Eric Smith
Eric Smith at ODaniel Automart/Mazda

Eric Smith

Sales Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

4.9
267 Reviews

Hello, my name is Eric Smith. I was born in Dubuque, Iowa. I moved to Fort Wayne 13 years ago when my father’s job transferred us to the area. I attended Bishop Dwenger High School and Lincoln College of Technology in Indianapolis. I started my career with O’Daniel Auto Group in July of 2012. My desire to work for the O’Daniel family stems from their outstanding reputation in the community. I am very athletic, so in my spare time I enjoy playing all kinds of sports. Spending time with my family and friends is also very important to me. I pride myself on going above and beyond for my clients.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

267 Reviews of Eric Smith

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff turned what was becoming an overwhelming and frustrating experience of shopping for the right vehicle into a more than satisfying mission accomplished. His knowledge and approach was nothing sho More

by jillaskaggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen , David O’Daniel

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was wonderful! His customer service and attenrion to detail was fantastic. If anyone is looking for a car I will definitely send them to Mitch. Eric is amazing and More

by Hulali1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Warren , David O'Daniel

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was amazing! His customer service and attention to detail were excellent. Eric the sales manager also amazing he put together such a great deal! David in finance More

by Hulali1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Warren , David O'Daniel

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t of asked for a better experience at odaniel and working with Mitch, he was very tentative with me throughout the whole buying process! I walked into the dealership opened minded with the few c More

by Stolrm02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best experience that I have ever had with a Car Dealer. Jeff Bahnsen was a fountain of information and ever so helpful in securing my Jeep TJ Wrangler. The vehicle was ready for a test drive o More

by wineme101
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was very easy to work with and very patient with us during our vehicle search. We love our new truck! More

by Fields Family
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were in a bind, trying to buy a decently priced car in one day after hers broke down when we came to o’daniels. It was a breath of fresh air coming here when we were already stressed and ver More

by glord22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen, Brittany Cottier

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm just gonna lay in on ya. The guys that work at this particular O'Daniels Car Center are Excellent! Nothing but good things to say about them! I wanna give a special thanks to More

by tyleroelrich16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russ was great! The guy that sits at the front desk could work on his people skills. More

by Garthcrittendon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russ made it a fast and easy process to buy the configuration of the 2022 cx5 I wanted even though they didn't have 1 in-stock when I initially went in. Great people to buy a car from! More

by Gmantwain
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Stanski, Sam Moun

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,175
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,475
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,820
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,850
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,480
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive