Eric Vila
Eric Vila at Levittown Ford
Refer Me

Eric Vila

Finance

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Eric Vila

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used 2021 mustang from this dealership 3 months ago with less than 15k miles on it. I dealt with Matthew Monahan, who for the most part was good...besides the fact that he lied about his knowledge More

by jwright21
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kirby, Matthew Monahan

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best experience getting a new, maybe 2 hrs total time there. No pressure no xx, gave them my numbers and they worked with that! Great place! More

by gpwasser
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Monahan , KIARA

Mar 15, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

We always want to hear back from our guests and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team at Levittown Ford. Got my new Maverick in just a few hours. Leo was my sales rep. He was very helpful throughout the process. From test drive to deliver the car. Also, More

by psupfa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating & recommendation. The Levittown Ford Team was very happy to provide you with an excellent experience getting you into your new Maverick! Have a wonderful weekend!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was friendly and knowledgeable, wanted to make everything to go smoothly. Great experience. The finance guy was easy going and explained everything I needed to know More

by Jkellerman19
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer

Feb 09, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. Our Team strives to make sure our customers are comfortable through the sales process. Enjoy your new vehicle & have a great weekend!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leo was very helpful, knowledgeable and made this process easy and efficient. I highly recommend working with Leo for your next Ford. More

by Jbaron1218
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karapetyan

Dec 26, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees at Levittown Ford were courteous and helpful. Dealt with Robert Fowler who was very helpful and knowledgeable of the mustang mach e ,answering questions i had and setting up phone and fo More

by Mike K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas, Robert Fowler

Dec 26, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

mathew made purchasing a new vehicle and trade in seamless. By far the best experience More

by T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Monahan

Apr 20, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning & thank you for your 5-star review! We greatly appreciate your business and are so happy you had a stress-free buying experience with Matt. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Hempstead Ford originally. Was very very dissatisfied with their salesman. I was treated poorly. Levittown Ford called me to come in and was treated with the utmost respect. More

by kenwong713
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Simon

Mar 18, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating. We'll be sure to let Brad and Eric know how happy you were with the experience at Levittown Ford. Please contact us with any questions you may have. Have a great weekend & enjoy your new Maverick!

March 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Bethell and Eric Vila provided an excellent sales experience. Professional throughout and no high pressure sales tactics. Very easy and smooth transaction. And very happy with our new to us truck. More

by Pete
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bethell

Mar 03, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning! We're so happy to hear you had a great buying experience with Michael & Eric at Levittown Ford. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great weekend!

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric helped us out a lot to get the best price and the best rate. He also worked around my weird schedule and was always very pleasant and patient with me and my family. More

by Hunter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karapetyan

Feb 18, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Hunter! We appreciate your 5-star rating and kind words about you experience at Levittown Ford. We'll be sure to let Eric and Leo know how helpful they were to you. Please let us know if you have any questions. Have a great weekend!

1

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,075
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $52,900
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $72,205
2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,780
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,710
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $86,295
2024 Ford Expedition Max
new
Dark Matter Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD