About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Davidson.
Erik Davidson
Erik Davidson, Service Advisor, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Erik Davidson

Service Advisor

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I was born in Iowa and moved to Kansas City when I was 10 years old. I have worked in three dealerships since graduating High School. I started at Rob Sight January of 2006. When I started here I was working in Mazda Service which was the new facility. I really enjoy the employees and customers all around. I am in the process of building a truck in my spare time. I also enjoy playing darts and riding 4 wheelers!

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Erik Davidson

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service dept. experience "

- ABOG8443

The service department is fantastic-they always explain exactly why anything is recommended without being pushy. The service is always super fast too! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rob Sight Ford"

- Billy

Hard to find places anymore where the customer is still number 1. This is still one of them. They were a little busy when I was there. Next thing I know Rob Sight is helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Nattidad

Been taking my cars here for years. My son’s 2003 Mustang needed a tuneup & breakjob. A few days later the breaks needed adjusted, car was taken in and they addressed the break issue to satisfaction. Two weeks later the car was misfiring due to a bad spark plug wires. When the estimated was given we were also told that they they would not have the wires until the next morning. We told them that we would pick the car up and do the work ourselves. We recieved a call back from Eric Davidson asking if we were doing the work ourselves because of a time crunch? I told Eric that on my son’s income the prior repairs had been a huge cost and to save money we would do the repairs ourselves. Erik said he had remembered the car being in, the prior repairs and thought that cost may had been the factor. Eric said that if we left the car they would take care of the spark plug wires and we would not be billed. Rob Sight Ford had no obligation to do this yet they did. Why? I believe they value their customers and are committed to providing excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sensor problem"

- dsully52

Fixed it They found out what the problem was and fixed it the same day I had no problems the price was great and the service was great and I will bring my car back there from any more service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service needs met"

- Partharbor

I had an issue with the tire under warranty and also had a tune-up done. Eric listen to my problems and gave me the best deal possible they listen to what my concerns were and met my needs I would recommend Rob Sight as the service department follows through on what it says it'll do they are reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tops in Service"

- Kenny52

I've been coming to Rob Sight Ford since I purchased my 2013 Ford Fusion SE over 2 years ago. Its a great car and to date issues to date I've had nothing but great service and have worked with all of the service writers and they've all been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone, Dave Bryant , Jess Newman a 5 Star

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service are both top notch"

- Mgeorge

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I have been using their service department for 12 years and they are fantastic. They have no turnover which tells you their employees are treated right. I recently worked with both Keith and Rob and Sales and they made the process as easy as it has ever been. They truly abou I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I have been using their service department for 12 years and they are fantastic. They have no turnover which tells you their employees are treated right. I recently worked with both Keith and Rob and Sales and they made the process as easy as it has ever been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bryant, Keith Koenigsdorf

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"maintenance"

- Happy customer

I took my car in for regular maintenance. I had not scheduled appointment in advance. When i arrived, it was obviously busy. When I said I did not have appointment, and was planning on waiting. They asked if I needed the car that day by certain time, if so another day might be better as it would be a couple hours to complete, but if I didn’t need car, they would be happy to shuttle me home so I didn’t have to wait and I could get ride back when done if needed. I took shuttle home. Driver was clean cut and friendly. I went about my day and then returned to service department when car was ready. I was out of there in 5 minutes. There were no unexpected charges or pressure to upsell. Everyone was very professional and polite. Best experience i have ever had taking a car in for service. Perhaps I won’t dread this as much in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in service"

- kbmiller

I was welcomed when I arrived. I had made an appointment online and upon arriving, they were aware of my appointment and were expecting me. My car was serviced promptly and completed in the time frame given to me. The waiting area was clean and there were snacks and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Deering

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- oskar2015

I only let Rob Sight Ford Service staff touch my car! I recommend this service department to my family and friends. I feel they are honest, quick, and thorough. Very professional service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,000

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000