About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Poe.
Rich Poe
Rich Poe, General Manager, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Rich Poe

General Manager

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Rich Poe

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Practically Magic"

- LaJolla1987*

I recently took the plunge and bought a pre-owned vehicle at Rob Sight Ford. [There is always a bit of apprehension about buying a vehicle...let's face it, it's up there with a root canal.] But this was an awesome experience! 100% satisfaction! Everyone was delightful: I was impressed with the transparency, professionalism, and honesty of Scott, Rich, and Jeff. The vehicle was exactly as advertised with excellent communication throughout the process. Plus the dealership across the street had the same year/make/model for $3500 MORE (no kidding). Gone are the days of spending hours and hours getting ripped-off at a car dealership... Rob Sight Ford sets the bar high, and I wouldn't be surprised if other dealerships follow their "out-of-this-world, super-duper customer experience" business model...The purchase took 1-hour, max. My morning was nothing short of fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- SDI

All employees engaged in making my experience an outstanding quick and easy process. Business Managers were very helpful in tailoring my financing to meet my needs. Great selection of vehicles. Excellent location. A great team to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Singer, Frank Marcurella

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Five Vehicles purchased this is a no brainer!"

- bballen816

Look guys, I've owned Honda, Chevy, fords, and even a dodge! I've purchased the last 5 cars personally from rob sight. The sales staff have always been helpful, curious, and knowledgeable. There are lots of dealers in the metro area, and I still find myself driving over 40 miles to come and see Jeff Morton, and his sales staff. They literally make this process a breeze! their inventory is superb, and their no hassle pricing makes it an in and out process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich, Matt, and Alex!!!!!"

- Jtrio

The best dealership in the city!!!! Such an easy process and felt like I was taken care of from start to finish. Rich, Matt, and Alex hands down are the best!!! Thanks so much for making this purchase for my son so quick and easy!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Condon

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasant experience."

- JonM

Super professional, very courteous and went the extra mile to get my business. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Ford, it's worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Condon

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Explorer"

- Chris

Best buying experience ever. We have bought 4 new vehicles, all from Rob Sight From vehicle selection to price..we will only purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Condon , Scott McCaskill

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kwills

Super friendly and helpful- worked with us in person and over the phone to help us iron out our purchase. Held our car for a week while we got everything together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sullivan

July 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service this time"

- newgal

Called to inquire about my check engine light being on & was told bring it in its probably no big deal. Brought it in & was told to come back later. Back the next day & given the most awful loaner ever! Told that my car would be done that same day or the next day. NO ONE contacted me to tell me ANYTHING about my car & when I called them I was left on hold 10 min & told it wasn't done but would be pushed to be done today. My husband went by at 3:30 & my car was sitting outside. When he went in to see if it was done he was told it wouldn't be done until tomorrow. STILL no one has contacted ME to let me know anything! So now I'm stuck with the awful loaner yet another day! I am great full they gave me a loaner but if I was an employee of Rob Sight I would have been embarrassed to loan a customer this car! It smells horrible & was not clean at all. It doesn't run well either & im pretty sure there's something wrong with the gas gauge! Not a pleasant experience at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: I think the young lady who have me the loaner was Alex?

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences in a LONG time..."

- solebrotherno1

I've bought 5 personal cars in my lifetime and this experience would have to rank as the best that I've had. I always do research before car shopping (on bought the car itself and what I should expect to pay). I walked in with less than 1 hour til closing time and left in about a little over an hour with the car that I initially wanted (that I found on their website). And they also found me a slightly lower interest rate than what my bank offered me. Quinton Frizell, Rich Poe and Brian Phillips did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Phillips

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of New Explorer"

- akirk103

I had a wonderful experience dealing with Rob Sight Ford in purchasing a new Explorer as a surprise for my wife on Christmas. The sales department helped me obtain a very competitive price, great financing, and even a bow for the car. In sum, I had a great experience and dealt with great people at a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Koenigsdorf, Bob Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,000

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000