About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Bryant.
Dave Bryant
Dave Bryant, Service Advisor, Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Dave Bryant

Service Advisor

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I grew up in Johnson County Kansas. I went to Johnson County Community College. I decided to get into the car business I started working for Rob Sight Ford Lincoln in October 1997. I enjoy working here because of the laid back atmosphere and the employees that I get to work with on a day to day basis. I enjoy watching sports, Football and Nascar are my favorite.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Dave Bryant

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great!"

- Hethj7

The folks here always take great care of us and their service department is top notch! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tops in Service"

- Kenny52

I've been coming to Rob Sight Ford since I purchased my 2013 Ford Fusion SE over 2 years ago. Its a great car and to date issues to date I've had nothing but great service and have worked with all of the service writers and they've all been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone, Erik Davidson , Jess Newman a 5 Star

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jay Gee Scott

The service team does a great job in working with customers and I believe them to be honest in their dealings with the public. In particular, Dave Bryant has been an outstanding service advisor and has assisted me in maintaining my "Classic" F-150 for nearly 10 years now. He is always responsive and goes out of his way to help me understand viable options and the associated costs. I definitely recommend RS for service and purchasing a new or resale vehicle. Great group of folks, cashiers are cool too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent for Service"

- jjdrivesford

Rob Sight has the best service department we have ever used in nearly 40 years of driving Fords. This service visit I was out in 45 minutes for The Works on my Explorer. Staff is very courteous and I always appreciate the car wash. Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service are both top notch"

- Mgeorge

I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I have been using their service department for 12 years and they are fantastic. They have no turnover which tells you their employees are treated right. I recently worked with both Keith and Rob and Sales and they made the process as easy as it has ever been. They truly abou I cannot say enough good things about this dealership. I have been using their service department for 12 years and they are fantastic. They have no turnover which tells you their employees are treated right. I recently worked with both Keith and Rob and Sales and they made the process as easy as it has ever been!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great family dealership"

- EIF

I have bought vehicles from Rob Sight for many years and multiple purchases. Both the sales and service teams are very professional, courteous, honest and reliable. I always feel that I am getting the best service and price whenever I engage with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Singer

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- kholta

They always take care of any problems that arise. I have purchased many vehicles here, and I always have them serviced here as well. I appreciate everything that they do for me, whenever I have a problem they always resolve it quickly and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer ..."

- Rebecca J.

We have purchased several vehicles over the years from this dealership. Fair pricing, knowledgable staff with great communication, and finance dept, and excellent Service dept. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Singer, Tim Smith , Scott McCaskill in Finance

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- 76jlps

Dave is who I always ask for. He always does what he says he will do without fail. He is respectful and knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable doing business with him. I purchased my second car from Rob Sight Ford in 2013, so have been doing business here for some time and always leave impressed and comfortable that I have been well taken care of. I trust Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Significant repair"

- Chriscoen5

The service tam at Rob Sight Ford were very courteous, knowledgeable and prompt with the repair that my vehicle needed. They took care of contacting the extended warranty company and set me up with a vehicle for the day while mine was being repaired. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,000

2018 Ford Focus

$19,000