Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dave Bryant.
Dave Bryant
Dave Bryant at Rob Sight Ford
5.0

Dave Bryant

Service Advisor

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I grew up in Johnson County Kansas. I went to Johnson County Community College. I decided to get into the car business I started working for Rob Sight Ford Lincoln in October 1997. I enjoy working here because of the laid back atmosphere and the employees that I get to work with on a day to day basis. I enjoy watching sports, Football and Nascar are my favorite.

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Dave Bryant

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service Maintanence"

- jkbowden

Dave Bryant has been my service manager for the last 2 years. His dedication to customer service and attention to detail are the reasons why I travel 20 minutes farther than my closer Ford dealership to have my truck serviced at Rob Sights dealership. Dave always listens carefully to my concerns and service needs, then supplies a straight forward maintenance process to accomplish the work required. I have never had to bring my truck back after service had been accomplished, they get it right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service."

- Happy

Always pleased with my service. Find the Service employees are always courteous and knowledgeable. Always a treat to have my car washed too. Thanks Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Touchstone, Erik Davidson

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Periodic Regular Service"

- Coach46

Since having purchased our Ford Edge in 2013, the dealership has always provided excellent and timely service. Dave Bryant has been our Service Consultant all that time, and he has been courteous and professional in his approach to maintaining our vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Sullivan

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Recall Performed"

- harygt

Dave Bryant took care of our appointment for service and recall in just a few minutes. Our vehicle was ready before the promised time and it was washed right before delivery. Great to drive home in a clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Barbara Holland

When you purchase a new car you also purchase the Service Center. I do recommend Rob Sights Ford's Service Center and dealership highly. Have always had a great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfying experience, I will be back."

- clyde1954

After the car sale I mentioned that the car vibrated when slowing down from highway speeds. Marc Sullivan arranged for me to visit the service department. They kept the car and took me home. Next day they had machined all four rotors and returned the car to me at no charge. I am quite pleased with the service. The only thing I would add is that I would like for the porters that move the cars around to leave my radio and heating system alone or at least turn them off before they leave the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always trusted service"

- Jim Weaver

I trust Service Advisor Dave Bryant and the mechanics who perform the work. I take both our vehicles in for all service at Sights and have done so since the vehicles were purchased in 2011 and 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service!"

- CR

Dave Bryant and Rob Sight Ford went above and beyond when my car needed fixed. Ended up being a minor repair; but they really took care of me while my car was down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Re-call service"

- tomjb

The service was performed on my 2017 Explorer in accordance with the re-call. David Bryant was very helpful. However since the re-call was on the rear suspension it was evident to me the effect this would have on tire wear. I only got 30,000 miles on my original tires which to me was unacceptable. On previous Explorers I got 45,000 to 50,000 miles. Ford customer Satisifaction said there was nothing in the suspension that would affect tore wear. Makes no sense to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- jason816

The service team always makes sure that you leave happy, and makes you feel appreciated. This is the only place I take my vehicles for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ginther, Erik Davidson

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,000

2019 Ford F-150

$52,000

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$19,000

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,000

2019 Ford F-150

$52,000

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,085

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,085

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,825

2019 Ford Escape

$22,825

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,000

2019 Ford Fusion

$19,000

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,585

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,585