About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Schutz.
Erik Schutz
Erik Schutz, Finance, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Erik Schutz

Finance

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

69 Reviews of Erik Schutz

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep cherokee"

- RDRAPER12 Verified Customer

I liked my experience at landers. I purchased it for my daughter to drive and the process was quick and I never felt pressured to purchase anything I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McPherson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place to be!! "

- Shelbyshea2018

Amazing overall customer service and satisfaction here. Jason heffernan went above and beyond to help me into a brand new 2018 jeep renegade today! It's all about the customer's here. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I know that is wanting a new or used car. He didnt quit at all and kept fighting until i was off the lot in my new car today. Great place to be and great people to welcome and interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Dornan , Jason Heffernan

Nov 13, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade, Shelby! We're so happy to hear our team went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of--if you ever need anything, please just let us know.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great"

- jwestbr317

there was no bull . straight forward right down to the penny , very easy to work with .Nice store front a lot of trucks to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sabbagh

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you, thank you for the positive review! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- HANNAHRENEE35 Verified Customer

Every helpful staff! Great with first time car buyers! We are definitely going back there for our next vehicle! Andre is definitely the best sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Starks

Nov 12, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your first new car! If you ever need anything, we always have your back. Just reach out!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- aevans Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience here. Would recommend Landers to anyone! Shaun was wonderful and Erick was very knowledgeable. First Dodge, but I am loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun McMurtry

Nov 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you thank you for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you are loving your Dodge--let us know if you ever need anything :)

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- IMPAPPY1948 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful ,fun to work with , very friendly and went beyond our expectations to make us feel at home. I would recommend LANDERS for your next vehicle also recommend Jason as your sales person .AJ in finance did a great job getting us in the Durango we wanted . Overall a great job by everyone. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Ridgway , Jason Heffernan

Nov 09, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new Dodge Durango, we hope that you are loving it! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- MELLIS55 Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Salesman was not pushy. He didn't try to get me into something I didn't want, like the experiences I've had before. Jason Heffernan was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Hymer , Jason Heffernan

Nov 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Huge congrats on your new car--we hope you're loving it! If you ever need anything, just reach out to us here at Landers and we will get you squared away.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brandy worked hard to make the sale."

- CRAFT0861 Verified Customer

I wasn't totally in the market for a new truck. But i ended up trading in my 2016 F150 in on a new Ramp. love the new Ramp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smith , Brandy

Nov 08, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on the new F150, we're so glad you're loving it! Let us know if you ever need anything at all :)

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- SKIRKLAND81 Verified Customer

We got in there and found the car that would fit us the best and our guy really helped us choose the car it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McPherson

Nov 07, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave a review! Customer service is always our top priority and we're thrilled to hear our team hit the mark. Let us know if you ever need anything at all!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!"

- ICKYLOVE13 Verified Customer

They make you feel valued as a customer, they work at getting you in the vehicle you desire and the process is very time efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rueben Couch

Oct 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! You're always welcome here at Landers and we hope to see you soon. Take care :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (685 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020