About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Schutz.
Erik Schutz
Erik Schutz, Finance, Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
4.9

Erik Schutz

Finance

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 N Interstate Dr
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Erik Schutz

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience in all aspects. "

- Scott Verified Customer

The treatment I received as to the entire process was excellent. All employees that I dealt with were extremely friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greysen Griffith and Tanner Akins

Sep 17, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Scott, thank you for taking some time to leave a review! We appreciate the 5-stars and are thrilled to hear our team took such excellent care of you. Let us know if you ever need anything!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales"

- JANNA1 Verified Customer

Really enjoyed working with Russell on this purchase. Very easy going and no bull. Helpful and considerate of my time. Erik was prepared and quickly got me through the financial documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson, Shaun McMurtry

Sep 14, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congratulations on your new car! We hope you're loving it. Please know that you're always welcome here at Landers, and you can reach out if you ever need anything.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- JANBNN4 Verified Customer

It has been awhile since I have purchased new auto..salesman was helpful in locating jeep I was looking for. Everyone was very friendly and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Bunton

Sep 04, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Jan, huge congrats on the new Jeep! Enjoy, and let us know if you ever need anything. :)

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was great."

- ARMADO_PRADO Verified Customer

We had a little rough time at the beginning because the first time i went to landers i went specifically to see a GMC and the sales person couldn’t find it, they told him it was sold although in the website it was still available. The sales person called me the day after andIt turns out a sales man was hidding it and to me that’s unprofessional but we were really interested so we went back and Terry took really good care of us. The service department was supposed to fix something on the truck i went to pick it up they said it was done it turned out it was still not working so i had to drive for an hour back and forward to end up leavening my truck there for one more day which was a bit of a inconvenience but never the less they fixed it and it worked out our financial person Erick was also great and took care of us. We are glad we came back to see the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Martinez , Terry spead

Aug 30, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Armado, thank you so much for your feedback! We're so sorry to hear about the miscommunication with the truck but are thankful you returned and allowed us to make it right. Please reach out if you ever need anything.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick buying process"

- D.WRAY Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted going into the dealership and they were very informative on my options. Made the deal quick.! Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reck McConnell, Shaun McMurtry , Scott Elsberry

Aug 29, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for the recommendation. We truly appreciate your business.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- TODDSHEETS66 Verified Customer

Friendly straight forward no haggle pricing. Jason was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he proposed to me. I would recommend him to anyone interested in a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking , Jason

Aug 28, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Todd, many thanks for the 5-star review! We hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by sometime soon.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could have been better"

- COACHVAUGHN72 Verified Customer

Salesman Austin Sessions worked very hard to make things right. He is the guy to see about buying your next ride... However the detail department needs to be better. They had my vehicle for two hours and it looked like my 7 yr old neighbor kid washed it. Very disappointed with that department. Landers may need to look into finding another company to detail cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Sessions

Aug 29, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Coach, thank you for taking some time to leave a review. We are truly sorry you were unsatisfied with your detail-work, and we would like to find out more about your situation. If you could please give our Director of Customer Relations Katy Dornan a call at (405) 321-8228 whenever you’re free, we would appreciate it

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JWatson Verified Customer

We had a fantastic experience, and I’d recommend them to anyone. Helpful but not pushy. Accommodating and friendly. We will shop here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson , Eric C

Aug 27, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we sincerely appreciate it. We also hope you're loving your new car and that you'll stop by sometime soon. Take care!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- NAWRIGHT1 Verified Customer

I highly recommend this dealership! Everyone was very friendly. James is a great salesman. He took time to listen to what we wanted and made sure he did everything he could to find it! Before you buy, give them a look!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Bradley, James Schroeder

Aug 24, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review--we greatly appreciate it! Reach out if you ever need anything.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- rjkeele

Quick service, great people and fair price. I was in and out in no time and Russell was outstanding. I will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Jackson

Aug 23, 2018

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman responded

Congrats on your new car--we hope you're loving it! Many thanks for the positive feedback, please let us know if you ever need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (682 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,815

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,685

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,595

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,310

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,025

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,020