Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Coulter.
Erin Coulter
Erin  Coulter, Sales Consultant, Ganley Westside Imports
5.0

Erin Coulter

Sales Consultant

Ganley Westside Imports

25730 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Hi! I'm Erin Coulter and I am a sales and leasing consultant for Volkswagen at Ganley Westside Imports. I've been selling cars for almost 4 years now! I started my career at Ganley as a service cashier (our service department is the best!). I live in North Olmsted with my pup, Fitzgerald! I'm super family oriented and love spending time with my friends and coworkers! I spend most of my time at work, so I appreciate the great personalities at the dealership. I'm excited to help you buy a car!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

54 Reviews of Erin Coulter

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White glove treatment "

- BethK

I built my VW online and then searched which dealers had my model specs in stock. Turns out it happened to be my dealership where I bought my Routan 9 years before so I called and put a deposit down. I made an appointment for purchase and was sent a link to do my credit app online. I filled out the application and was preapproved for my purchase. When I arrived at the dealership, my car was gassed up and ready. I decided to lease rather than buy after seeing an attractive deal advertised in the paper over the weekend. This was not a problem and Andy Carl worked with my salesperson, Erin to do a loan vs lease comparison for me. In the end, I decided upon the lease and they got the documents rady while I test drove the car. I noticed a spot in the interior on my test drive and they took it back to be detailed while I was signing my paperwork. All in, I spent a little over an hour and was on my way. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Carl, Brandon Williams

Jun 25, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific "

- Fran

Great sales force. Friendly and knowledgeable. Love the car. Everyone was helpful and let me take my time in deciding what I wanted. No one was pushy which I liked. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandi Kuzma

May 28, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were awesome "

- Beetle63

Called into see if they could take me to fix a brake light and let me bring my beetle in even though I was really right at the cut off time for the evening and had me up and outta there in less than a half hour.. they were also great as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Romanak, Nicole Amill

May 07, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for its service needs. We appreciate your loyalty, as well as the opportunity to assist you and look forward to seeing you again during your next visit. Thank you, as well, for your kind review! Ganley Westside Imports

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease renewal "

- Andrea S

Staff is always pleasant to deal with. Easy to reach and communicate with. Fast response time. I had a long wait time this past visit, and Erin repeatedly checked on me and offered beverages and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for rating your recent experience with Ganley Westside Imports. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Ganley Westside Imports

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- Emp1127

Worked to get the price of my lease down and did it in a very timely fashion. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for trusting Ganley Westside Imports as the location to purchase your new vehicle. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to dealerships, and appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you, as well, for taking the time to review your experience. We look forward to seeing you again during a future visit. Enjoy your new car! Ganley Westside Imports

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service - VW"

- Bwest33

Greg and Stephanie are absolutely amazing. I go 30 Miles out of my way to have them take care of all maintenance. I have a VW in my city 2 minutes down the road and still because of the outstanding service by Greg and Stephanie and all the techs behind the senses. Keep up the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg and Stephanie

Nov 06, 2018

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ganley Westside Imports for it's service needs. We understand that you have a choice when it comes to service stations and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you, as well, for your kind review. We look forward to working with you again. Ganley Westside Imports

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin is AMAZING!"

- Sbruno1

Erin helped me understand and love my first “big girl purchase”! Her as well as the staff made the process so fun and easy. I’d recommend seeing Erin if you are looking into getting a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Ganley Westside Imports responded

Thank you for taking your time to review our dealership. We appreciate the time and effort you took out of your day. Welcome to the Ganley Family!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff"

- Ryan

Great dealership and great staff that are friendly and helpful in every area. Highly recommend ganley westside campus as a first stop when shopping for your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Vanderhoof

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Kbrown92107

Erin was so amazing in helping me find a vehicle and I have been a repeat customer to this dealership! The management and finance department were amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of "THE BEST" dealerships I have been to!"

- D.H.

The smoothest transaction and negotiation my family and I have ever had. There was no lying, tedious hassle on price negotiation, and no forceful and uncomfortable offerings in terms of options for the vehicle. This is one of the best experiences we have had at a dealership, and that is in comparison to Porsche, Mercedes, BMW, and Cadillac dealerships we have purchased vehicles from. Superior service and most of all a great purchase! Thank you Erin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (703 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

Call for Price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,600

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,570

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,525

2019 Hyundai Accent

$20,255

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,225

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,160

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500