Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erol Alkas.
Erol Alkas
Erol Alkas at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Erol Alkas

Internet Manager

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Erol Alkas

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good job good job good job good job good job good job..."

- andrepfexxon Verified Customer

good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job good job thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership and had a good experience! Everyone was..."

- treatfam92 Verified Customer

Great dealership and had a good experience! Everyone was knowledgable of the vehicles and polite! If I'm looking for another jeep in the future I'll be visiting Palmer Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was made the process of buying a new vehicle very..."

- chris.thackston Verified Customer

Staff was made the process of buying a new vehicle very quick and easy. I was able to walk out the door with the vehicle I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I love my vehicle! Always have wanted one. RANDY was..."

- FAITHLEWIS808 Verified Customer

I love my vehicle! Always have wanted one. RANDY was marvelous! he followed thru to help me in every way he could. Thank You Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willem,Eric and Michael

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, friendly, accommodating, and..."

- Roberto Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable staff. Visited more than a few other dealers but they did not come close to Palmer... Highly recommended! You will not find better customer service, competitive pricing, and inventory. Really appreciate Erol Alkas help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Erol's Service was excellent and that is why i had..."

- Rashmikant Patel Verified Customer

Mr Erol's Service was excellent and that is why i had bought this vehicle.nice discount and finance guy Mr Bishop was great and they have full knowledge about products too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erol l did a great job and so did Eric in financial. I..."

- RSCHOLL82 Verified Customer

Erol l did a great job and so did Eric in financial. I would recommend this dealer to my friends if they needed a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Perry , Eric

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair price, great response time by everyone. Appreciate..."

- corpfinjeremy Verified Customer

Fair price, great response time by everyone. Appreciate the honesty in their advertised online price. Every other dealer I called listed every incentive a person could qualify for and I didn’t qualify for half of them. In addition, they had no dealer add ons such as window tinting, fabric and paint protector that costs roughly $2000 at every dealer in Charlotte. Also, they delivered the car to me (250 miles away) for free and picked up my trade and took it back. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! From start to finish just a great..."

- RILEY30305 Verified Customer

Great dealership! From start to finish just a great experience. Salesman Erol & Finance guy Chris were very easy going & just awesome!!! Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy deal. Great service. Would recommend in..."

- Jesse K Verified Customer

Quick and easy deal. Great service. Would recommend in a heartbeat. Finance was quick and didn't push lots of extra services. Erol was a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barron

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
White exterior
Manual
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,400
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,970
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD