Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Roswell, GA

4.7
2,868 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.

11460 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,870 reviews

March 06, 2021

"Mike was very responsive to my questions. He made it a..."

- john_allan_hunt

Mike was very responsive to my questions. He made it a more enjoyable experience than what I have had in the past. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"By far the easiest car deal I have ever made.Will Blythe..."

- Mohamad Assiaidi

By far the easiest car deal I have ever made. Will Blythe was very professional and respectful, he did his best to get the best deal possible as well as Chris Buser the finance manager. They delivered the truck to Orlando, FL FREE of charge Thank you guys, you are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Buser
March 05, 2021

"Great diesel mechanic. I drive from Doraville because I..."

- Jack Lewis

Great diesel mechanic. I drive from Doraville because I get a,solid job every time. My truck is very important to my race shop and reliability is everything on the road. Thanks for the good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"We worked with Mike initially, It just couldn't of been a..."

- David & Kimberly

We worked with Mike initially, It just couldn't of been a better experience. Price was settled on, all the questions were answered he even met me at the airport to take delivery..... Really, what more could you ask for. All the best, David & Kimberly Weatherby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and expect a..."

- KALEY.MARKHAM

I purchased my vehicle from this dealership and expect a littler higher quality service for minor issues like bluetooth connection resets. I also have only serviced my car at this dealer and my lug nuts on tires got stripped and they expected me to pay for them which is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luis, Hiram
March 05, 2021

"Very helpful in getting us back into our Jeep. Also..."

- jpitts365

Very helpful in getting us back into our Jeep. Also helped us with another issue we were having at no charge. Great service. Thanks Palmer Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"They helped out a lot. Got the job done, and Luis from..."

- MATTBAR3

They helped out a lot. Got the job done, and Luis from the service department was excellent. He helped me 100% of the way, the job was done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"It was a very pleasant experience. All the staff was very..."

- ewatrous77

It was a very pleasant experience. All the staff was very professional and helpful. We will definitely return for any further needs. All done now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Louis - Great Customer Service!He gave great suggestions..."

- PICCINNI

Louis - Great Customer Service! He gave great suggestions on the service. Great communication! Great location and fast service! I will recommend to everyone that has Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Bought a used truck from Palmer Dodge, traded in my old..."

- DSTORY306

Bought a used truck from Palmer Dodge, traded in my old one, got a fair deal on it. Austin my sales guy was very helpful in answering all my questions and took good care of me. Chris in the finance department was very thorough and quick with the paperwork. I was out the door in no time with my new truck. Overall I was very satisfied with the service I received from Palmer Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Kohler, Chris Boozer
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,870 results