Back

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Roswell, GA

4.7
5,268 Reviews
Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been in business for over 19 years. We recently acquired the Chrysler Jeep franchise and can now fully service all your Chrysler brand needs. We are a family owned business that operates out of one store in Roswell, Ga. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service. We are one of the top sellers of Vipers and other SRT vehicles in the country and are well versed in all makes and models. Thank you for taking your time to read about us and hope that we can better serve you.
Contact Dealership

11460 Alpharetta Hwy

Roswell, GA

30076

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 5,268 reviews

September 26, 2022

Great customer service. My sales guy Casey was amazing and professional. Chris the finance guy was very helpful and made sure I had a clear understanding at each step before More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Cruce, Chris
September 26, 2022

Luis was really professional and explained everything that was wrong with my car in great detail. The only issues were the oil change indication light was not reset and is still telling me I need an oil More

by Katrina Cavens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
September 24, 2022

The leadership, David Keller and his team have always provided superior service. They work hard to provide excellent customer service and are always polite. I would recommend anyone with a Jeep product More

by Shawn Eady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kim Keyes
September 23, 2022

Everyone I spoke to was friendly, and more than willing to listen to my concerns, and provide answers to my questions..Great experience ! More

by richlynb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Great service, it was quick and easy. Everyone was kind and engaging. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Thank you for the great internet service also. More

by JRECHT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Parts department has great customer service. Front desk lady for the general dealership however could use some training. Awful person. More

by jgrayfreelance
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
September 21, 2022

The salesman was very helpful, made the experience fun and easy, and helped make sure we were comfortable with our decisions. Finance was also helpful and honest. Would work with them again. More

by KHATCHER1230
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAY STARKS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Awesome! Awesome! Service Department. Service advisor Luis, provided exceptional service and attention to detail. Luis, also provided a detailed explanation More

by vinheart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
September 21, 2022

Louis was absolutely amazing and took great care of my car. He was responsive, kept me updated, very professional and understanding. He made a challenging situation, so much easier to handle and navigate. More

by TANYA.PHILLIPS6411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Louis was the tech who helped me and checked me out.
September 19, 2022

Cullen provided excellent sales and support throughout the entire process of buying a new Jeep. He kept me informed and was always quick to reply to my text messages. He also worked with me on some of my More

by harold.goldsberry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cullen Brooks
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,268 results