Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

883 Lifetime Reviews

11460 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, Georgia 30076
Call (770) 410-1111

885 Reviews of Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- rickrothschild

I had some work done on my ram 1500, and they were priced right and quick service. Thomas did an awesome job throughout the whole service in keeping me up to date and explaining everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
Sep 17, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad Thomas was able to get you in and out of the shop in no time at all. We hope to see you again next time!

September 17, 2019

"Service Dept"

- shan brown

I worked with Luis in service and he was awesome!! I had taken my car in several times with AC problems. This last time the service manager and Luis made sure they got it to the bottom of the problem. the best experience I've ever had at a service department!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torrers
Sep 17, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so pleased our team was able to get to the bottom of your AC! We hope to see you again next time.

September 16, 2019

"pretty good overall"

- DYLANTRAVIS

Other than the dealership not making me aware that the truck was missing a rubber miss underneath it, the purchase processs was easy. But I recommend looking over the vechicle 110% before you buy, because now my truck has a missing piece and they didn’t even bother to tell me about it. When I texted the guy back about it, he said “no, we do not keep parts” Please look over everything and make sure it’s what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : “Gabby”
Sep 17, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am so sorry to hear about the missing rubber part. We pride ourselves on offering the highest level of service and hope you will consider discussing this matter further. Sincerely, Jody Cruce, VP, 770-410-1111

September 16, 2019

"Easiest Transaction EVER!! "

- KIMPOTEETE

I found the Jeep I wanted on Car Gurus. I sent an email to Palmer DCJR asking if we could negotiate by email and what was the best price, after about 4 email we had a deal!! I did have to travel 300 miles one way to take delivery. Palmer DCJR gave me such a great deal it was worth the drive! Once we arrived at the dealership everything was a breeze!! My Jeep was cleaned and ready for a test ride!! When we got back from the test drive the paperwork was ready for my signature and I was back on the road in about an hour!! I can't thank Dustin, Eric, Will and Chris enough for such a pleasant experience! I wish I was closer to use the Palmer Service center, but that would be a bit of a haul!! Thanks again Palmer DCJR!! I'll recommend you to all me friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Blythe and Chris
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We truly appreciate you taking the long drive to come down and get your Jeep from us! We hope you enjoy your new ride for years to come!

September 16, 2019

"Really Fast Oil Change "

- mpb33

Hiram was on top of his game I was there around 8:30 by 10 :00 my truck was ready to go Was really fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiram
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That's awesome! We're thrilled Hiram was able to get you in and out of the shop in no time at all! We hope to see you again soon!

September 16, 2019

"Service rep "

- joefinn71

Thomas Pappas was the service writer and was very understanding of the situation with the situation and got me in and out quickly even after an issue with the the replacement had a problem. I was prioritized to resolve it and again in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas pappas
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review! We know your time is valuable which is why we work hard to get you in and out of the shop in a timely manner. We hope to see you again next time.

September 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- rmburnette

Neal was awesome! After sub par service the last time I was there Neal stepped up, did the right thing and got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for giving us another chance! Our guest's happiness is extremely important to us and we're so glad Neal was able to provide you with outstanding service. We hope to see you again next time.

September 15, 2019

"Great experience. 100 % satisfied!"

- VENTURAREPORTINGINC

It was a complete pleasure purchasing my new Rubicon from Palmer Jeep. They went above and beyond. My salesman Mopar is awesome! Very accommodating and knowledgeable. DJ, 5 stars for the $2!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mopar
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your brand new Rubicon! We hope you have a fun time breaking your new Jeep in!

September 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- ZAHRAHIXSON

Welcoming, worked hard to get where I needed for my purchase. Helped with research on vehicles, and worked diligently through email, text, conversation, and in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Jacks
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with others. We are committed to providing our guests with an outstanding car-buying experience, and we're truly flattered to receive your compliments and praise.

September 15, 2019

"Wonderful !!!"

- RAH1985

The easiest purchase of a car I’ve had in a long time ... Tony White was absolutely the best , no pressure just a great experience all around ...I highly recommend Palmer Jeep in Roswell Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony White
Sep 16, 2019 -

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

That's what we're all about! We love being able to provide our guests with a laid back car-buying experience so they can enjoy the process of getting a new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results