Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Errol D’Souza .
Errol D’Souza
Errol  D’Souza  at BMW of Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Errol D’Souza | Page 2

Sales

BMW of Catonsville

6700 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

32 Reviews of Errol D’Souza

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and friendly sales team. I worked with Errol,..."

- ngbritton23

Excellent and friendly sales team. I worked with Errol, who was attentive to my situation and provided information about the vehicles in very helpful. It was a very low pressure sales environment for the used cars. Finance team willing to work with me on price. Once I decided to purchase (cash), I was in and out of sales and finance with my new car within an hour. Finance has really cool computer screen desk for signing documents that made things go super fast. Was a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Feb 24, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you for choosing BMW of Catonsville!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic dealership experience I had with Errol..."

- a_rod001

What a fantastic dealership experience I had with Errol D’Souza. I had a car on order with another dealership when I came across the same car for $3,000 less and one model year newer online. I called the dealership immediately to schedule a test drive. The car was as advertised if not in better condition then the pictures suggested, so I had to purchase before it was swooped out from under me by another customer. I found the staff courteous , polite, and professional. The sale person Errol was especially helpful, genuine, and kind. I’d recommended him and BMW of Catonsville to anyone and would happily bring my family here to purchase their vehicles. Thanks Errol for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lippincott

Feb 16, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Catonsville. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Errol was fantastic to work with and provided the best..."

- pjau123

Errol was fantastic to work with and provided the best customer experience purchasing a car ever. I highly recommend asking for him specifically. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Errol was very helpful. He provided great service and..."

- ezisow2

Errol was very helpful. He provided great service and very quickly got me into the exact car I was looking for! I am very happy and had a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying here with Errol D'Souza. No snags, no..."

- marykay

Easy car buying here with Errol D'Souza. No snags, no hard sell. Came in to test drive a used BMW, decided it was perfect, and drove it home that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mary! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Errol was easy to work with and very friendly. We were..."

- Sydveach

Errol was easy to work with and very friendly. We were able to travel 3 hours on his word saying the vehicle was in excellent condition and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Errol was amazing — worked with us to get what we wanted!..."

- Denise

Errol was amazing — worked with us to get what we wanted! Very hospitable dealership! Also had a great experience with Andrew in Finance. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew - Finance - great guy!

Jan 25, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Denise, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient efficient and easy service. Appointment was..."

- radhika200

Convenient efficient and easy service. Appointment was easy to make. Detailed explanation and transparency. Amicable staff and clean sanitized environment. Adherent to COVID-19 requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Choi

Jan 07, 2021

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership when you are looking for a BMW. They..."

- Pro Buyer

Great dealership when you are looking for a BMW. They have a vast inventory of cars, they are willing to deal and deliver instantaneously, just sign the dotted line and you can leave with the car. I already bought 2 cars from them in less than a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeLuca

Sep 24, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We hope to be of service to you again! Safe travels!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place great people! And I would come back again..."

- SakiahJones1

Great place great people! And I would come back again everyone took there time with me and was up front and honest with everything! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

BMW of Catonsville responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $33,847

2018 BMW X3

$33,847

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $40,360

2021 BMW 2-Series

$40,360

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,326

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,326

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $49,784

2021 BMW X3

$49,784

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,175

2021 BMW X3

$50,175

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395